Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2866 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2866 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

John G. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Trip
The room was nice and it was easy to get to but was back in the corner and there was a odd odor to the room that i have never had when staying there before
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Vuong Q. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
very good and trustable hotel in Singapore
very nice hotel.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Arthur S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Holiday with family.
Very slow and discriminated service from the check in staff at the reception.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

SHIELA C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location, old but clean hotel
The location is great, near Chinatown MRT. Lots of food even until night time. The room itself is clean but the age is showing from the carpet & furnishings condition.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

LECKZINSKA T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Recommended
This is the second time i stay at Furama. Good location, near to MRT and other location. Hotel staff very nice and helpfull. Room is wide and clean.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

john R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
excellent staff
On a recent visit, my wife required some assistance due to an unscheduled happening, and I have to thank the staff for their understanding and assistance they went above the call of duty, they have always been helpful during my other stays and I will be returning next week to stay once more
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Nelson B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
best place to stay in Chinatown area
the staff were absolutely very welcoming and friendly and attentive to all my requests and needs... Will definitely stay here next time :-)
Reviewed August 02, 2016

DAEKIL S. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Located in chinatown
There are many shops & restaurants
Reviewed August 01, 2016

DAEKIL S. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
There are many shops & restaurants
Reviewed August 01, 2016

BILLY S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good Location
Location is good! A bit slow while check in.
Reviewed July 30, 2016