Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2862 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2862 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

SHIELA C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location, old but clean hotel
The location is great, near Chinatown MRT. Lots of food even until night time. The room itself is clean but the age is showing from the carpet & furnishings condition.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

LECKZINSKA T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Recommended
This is the second time i stay at Furama. Good location, near to MRT and other location. Hotel staff very nice and helpfull. Room is wide and clean.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

john R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
excellent staff
On a recent visit, my wife required some assistance due to an unscheduled happening, and I have to thank the staff for their understanding and assistance they went above the call of duty, they have always been helpful during my other stays and I will be returning next week to stay once more
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Nelson B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
best place to stay in Chinatown area
the staff were absolutely very welcoming and friendly and attentive to all my requests and needs... Will definitely stay here next time :-)
Reviewed August 02, 2016

DAEKIL S. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Located in chinatown
There are many shops & restaurants
Reviewed August 01, 2016

DAEKIL S. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
There are many shops & restaurants
Reviewed August 01, 2016

BILLY S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good Location
Location is good! A bit slow while check in.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Jessie T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
good service
Good date on my anniversary
Reviewed July 27, 2016

KHAI K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value for money
Got upgraded to deluxe room, check in took an hour as room wasnt ready timely and staff was not as responsive. room was impressive, beyond expectation, newly renovated
Reviewed July 26, 2016

MILIND K. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Staff is rude
The staff was very very rude during Check In and even the housekeeping and room service took hours to get water and ice.
Reviewed July 26, 2016