Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 3184 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3184 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Pei T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Location lack public transport
Comfortable rooms but hotel needs updating, biggest drawback is the location's lack of public transport and there's very few food options nearby
Reviewed March 04, 2016

deanne P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Friendly and efficient staff
Room was a bit tired, but staff very willing to accomodate every small request, nothing too much trouble
Reviewed March 03, 2016

COLIN S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Excellent staff but hotel rooms in need of urgent upgrade
I had a problem with inconsiderate people in adjoining room,staff very quick to sort this out to my full satisfaction
Reviewed March 01, 2016

NOOR A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
very clean but need a toilet water bidet
clean, clean, clean
quiet and peaceful
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Ng A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location
Free upgrade, excellent customer service
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Hsiao C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Value for money, good location
Good spread of buffet breakfast, value for money, comfort
Overall, stay at furama riverfront was good! Good spread of buffet breakfast. However, furniture abit old and run down, might need to do some renovation.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

kim M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Check in disaster
Before i checked in I requested all my details for my room. But they don't give that to me. And they ask me to wait for 1 hour in the lobby for my check in the i came back to the front desk and they tell me another 1 hour to wait.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

SING C. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Hightly comment
Clean, confortable, good view
great
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Candice K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Chien T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
overall is good.
Need to take about 12 mins walk from outram park mrt. Heavy rain somemore and get wet. But overall is good.
Reviewed February 23, 2016