arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 3156 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ser N.
Singapore
December 31, 2014
Pleasant experience
The bathtub. The executive lounge. The service
Everything was good. Service was great. Food in the square was so-so. The pillows had holes and were too soft.

Shiv V.
United States
December 28, 2014
Its a okay hotel for a night stay
Very quiet location
Hotel needs tenpvation as it shows she in its rooms. I askrd for king size bed and gpt room with twobeds joined to form a king size.

NOOR I.
Malaysia
December 28, 2014
Clean, Great Location, Free shuttle to MRT statio
Cleanliness, friendly staff & quite environment
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel provides free shuttle to chinatown or outram park MRT station. It's about 15 minutes walk to both MRT station. There is a bus stop near to hotel. We take bus no 143 to VivoCity Mall (the place to take monorail to Sentosa Island). And you also can take bus no 51 to Ayer Rajah food centre which is very popular with sup tulang. Overall the hotel location are great.

Nugent A.
Australia
December 27, 2014
Lovely indulgence
Comfy bed, comfy pillows, great club lounge
Very comfortable, in an ok location, but not quite as advertised, not really Clarke Quay. About 20 minutes from the train station. A nice walk, though take care to remember which entrance as there are many and it can be a little confusing.

Drabir A.
Bangladesh
December 24, 2014
Decent Place, Good Value at the Bargain Offers
Location, Rooms, Staff
Not too bad. The transparent bathrooms are a bit weird. Otherwise all good

Grace T.
Singapore
December 21, 2014
-
toilet, bed, club benefits
it was fine

David W.
United Kingdom
December 19, 2014
Lovely place great service
Quality services food
Enjoyable

Sashi B.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
Beautiful hotel with great customer service
Great customer service, privacy, clean
It's was a very pleasant stay. Me and my friends were very satisfied with their customer service and cleaniness.

Mei N.
Singapore
December 17, 2014
Overpriced, average stay
Flexibility
Average.

Ek N.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Nice Hotel!
Nice place, clean room and customer oriented staff
great!!