arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 3156 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Choy K.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
poor service by receptionist
hotel location , pricing.
receptionist was unfriendly and rather rude when speaking to customer and handling customer request. booking furama riverfront hotel through is a big no no as hotel does not provide the essential like wifi service and breakfast which was charged per day for 1 wifi and per day for breakfast. i am not the first and only one mentioning this. book at your own risk.

Meng T.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
overall a pleasant value for money stay
Good location, comfortable king size bed, value for money
Nice comfortable room. old but clean nonetheless.

TEO N.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
The bed, towels have dirt stain.. only 1 bath rob.
near to bar and restaurant ( taxi within 10 minutes), near to mrt
Overall was ok, room cleanliness can be improve a lot ..

Ricardo B.
Philippines
November 17, 2014
nice Hotel
Large Room, Nice Dining, Good Amenities
Good

Katrina R.
Australia
November 16, 2014
Ok location - 15 min stroll from Clarke Quay
Great staff providing quality service, comfortable rooms, excellent food and beverage inclusions with executive suite.
Thoroughly enjoyed our time. Whilst not in the midst of everything, it's only a short walk to Clarke Quay, shopping malls and chinatown. Bus stop only 1 min away, plenty of taxis always available. Room service a little pricey but overall a good hotel with friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Colin S.
Australia
November 14, 2014
Furama Fair
Friendly staff, great executive service, central location.
Pleasing

EMILIA F.
Singapore
November 13, 2014
worth if you stay in an executive room
the room, the view. the cleanliness.
the reception could have been more friendly. they gave us only one access card even though we were a couple. we had to walk back and ask for another. in the evening neither of the access cards worked so we had to return to the reception again. i had expected slightly more security for the lift, anyone could access any floor. the executive room and lounge were great. although the aircon seem a bit old and noisy. otherwise we were there for a friend's wedding and it was convenient for us to stay there because the hotel is located quite a distance away from train transport/ food.

Hao N.
Singapore
November 11, 2014
Very good hotel
Clean and cheap. Good service too

Rose A.
Singapore
November 11, 2014
Clean comfortable room
clean room, spacious and quiet location
The room was clean and spacious. Quiet location and service was also good.

kyle J.
Malaysia
November 10, 2014
Fabulous
Comfort, Classy and Outstanding
This hotel impressed us very much. Fantastic staff attitude, prompt response to every request. The executive lounge is one of the best I have ever experienced, all staff members go out of their way to give you an outstanding service The available food is fantastic with great variety.