arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 3169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3169 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ching L.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
good affordable hotel
quiet,clean and spacious
This hotel is located quite near to Chinatown. The public bus is just at doorstop. This makes taking a bus to the nearest train station easy. From airport is about 40 mins away.

James W.
Australia
July 11, 2014
Comfortable and great value for money
Staff, restaurants, aExecutive Clug
Very pleasant. Would stay again and definitely recommend to others

Farida F.
Indonesia
July 10, 2014
strategically located hotel
clean room, acceptable room prize and quiet surroundings
feels comfortable stay at this hotel because of the atmosphere of a quiet neighborhood

Quynh D.
Vietnam
July 07, 2014
Good stay
Big room size
The only thing I like about this hotel is that it has big size room, around 30m2 for superior. Hotel is quite old, not very good maintenance... Overall just an ok stay.

Mario L.
Germany
July 07, 2014
Nice Hotel, Very friendly staff
Nice Executive Lounge, Clean rooms, Near Restaurants
I had a very pleasant stay in this Hotel for a business trip. For my Birthday the staff from executive lounge gave me a small cake & candle, also a card with good wishes signed from many hotel staff. See you next time again !

Jacques C.
Belgium
July 07, 2014
Frustrating
Frustrating. they shouldn't fight with the customer over such a trivial thing, but it went on and on and on. I also stood my ground and finally after more than half an hour another supervisor came and they finally gave me what I booked: a room with free internet. So for me it is clear and simple: Furama? Never again! There are dozens of hotels around there that are better value for money, without having to argue over a silly internet connection. not applicable, frustrating stay

Julia E.
Indonesia
July 04, 2014
Ok,,,, i got the old room
Big room, breakfast good, staff ok
The room big, but not clean, the internet very slow,

Hjh Y.
Brunei Darussalam
July 01, 2014
Convenient, relaxed, wonderful
Concierge were the most friendliest, attentive, helpful and very welcoming
Everything about the hotel was beyond my expectation and it was most definitely a fantastic experience staying at this hotel. For such high standards the rates were very reasonable taking into account it was peak season. The complimentary check our at 4pm was very very very convenient. One minor improvement perhaps the beds could be more comfortable.

Winny O.
Indonesia
June 26, 2014
Nice
Nice clean convinient
Wonderful nice satisfaction want to be back soon for holiday

Faridah M.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
Good staycation
Room, Bed and Public Transport