arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2698 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2698 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

KIM H.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Whenever I called for room service, they never meet up to my expectation. I only requested for 2 additional sets of shower gel but they only sent in 1 set. The next morning i called in to request for something else, in return they question me why do i need it for.

Celine S.
France
March 24, 2016
Good but desapointing
Standards doesn't reach the quality expected nowadays. Very dates equipment. Old fashion service not reactive.

ADELINE S.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Pleasant stay
Room facilities, cleanliness and spacious

Lim F.
Singapore
March 18, 2016
Good but can be better
Big rooms, beautiful pool, excellent location
Excellent location right beside Far East Plaza and a short walk away from Ion Orchard and Tangs Plaza. I am not a big fan of the vintage look. The hotel can do more to make it look more modern. The lifts are incredibly small and unstable. Can be quite scary for a claustrophobic person. The rooms however, are huge and clean.

Raymon F.
Indonesia
March 15, 2016
Good location.
Location

jesper T.
Denmark
February 29, 2016
Nice hotel, location is great
Location, Studio apartment's and surrounding restaurants attached to the hotel
Stay was good, I enjoy the elevated studio's , location and the restaurants... will go there again

jesper T.
Denmark
February 29, 2016
Nice old hotel
Location, room and suroundings
I stayed at the ParkLance studio's , lots of space and I like the elevated floors... i chose Goodwood because of the Studio's as well as the old style hotel ...

Nur M.
Singapore
February 22, 2016
Excellent hotel with excellent location
This hotel is worth its stars! Excellent location next to Far East Plaza and walking distance to the rest of Orchard Road. Room is spacious, clean and well-stocked. Check-in was a smooth process and staff was helpful and friendly from the receptionist, to the cleaning staff, restaurant staff, bellboy and others. There are two swimming pools in the vicinity so you can choose which one you prefer. Highly recommended

QIANYI Y.
New Zealand
February 19, 2016
location
dining options, facilities and location

Stella K.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Good
Comfy n staff is nice