Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2727 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Doni F. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Goodwood Park Hotel
excellent and nice staff, comfortable room and not far from Orchard Road
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Kang N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great Heritage Hotel for an excellent stay
Great hotel, great BF, great service and great stay experience
Reviewed August 07, 2016

YUEK H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location, well-equipped room
Room is mainly for 2, but the room is well equipped for a family. With washing machines, oven, microwave, quite a big refrigerator, induction pans. Provided with laundry detergent, washing liquids. You can basically do simple cooking in there. Very near to Orchard road, but may be quite a distance to walk. Very comfortable and nice, so much better than a regular hotel room. Chill and relax.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Alan R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
We always enjoy the Goodwood
We returned to The Goodwood park again after a few visits and it is still one of the best hotel experiences available, providing very good service and accommodation at a very competitive value.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

francisco L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
very good stay at Goodwood Park Hotel
We have stayed in Goodwood as a family for holiday and also for business with business meetings also at Goodwood. This trip we insist we stay there since our meetings and special event were set in Grand Hyatt. GPH was very convenient since this is a few blocks away to Grand Hyatt. We were never disappointed with our stay at this iconic and landmark in Singapore.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Celine S. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice and clean
Good Service
Reviewed July 31, 2016

HYUNKYOUNG Y. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best hotel ever
I stayed 4 days. All staff are kind and always tried to be helpful. From the front desk even to cleaner. I would highly recommend to stay at parklane split studio. I and all my family had a time such as in my house.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Retnawati R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Review
Nice location and attentive staff
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Yeo L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Relaxing Hotel
A 5-stars hotel living to its reputation. Friendly & helpful staff. Nice facilities and near to Orchard Road shopping belt.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Raymond G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
I always look forward to my stay at The Goodwood
Best location ...excellent professional staff..
Reviewed July 24, 2016