Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4551 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4551 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Chow C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
spacious room
spacious rom,friendly staff & great breakfast
i have book a dlx harbour view room stay for 1 night. it was very spacious room ,celan and big bathroom. my kid can run around the room. great harbour view.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Farant T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Reviewed August 22, 2014

ZURAIDAH B. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
great weekend staycation
Clean, big and accessible
It was one of our staycations in Singapore. It was a pleasant one as we wanted to take time off from work and rest. We managed to see the fireworks from the National Day Parade practices from the room that we are in.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Keval M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
kinda small
nothing much
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Huiwen K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very impolite counter staff
check in staff and check out staff (cant remember her name but was a lady with glasses and ponytail) - both greeted without any smile and their attitude is rude. Had booked two rooms in total, one was ready at around 230 but the other one was only ready close to 4pm, but no apology offered. chose this hotel cause its next to Zouk, other than this, don't see any reason staying here again.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Dina W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great for honeymooner
Strategic, Fancy and Comfortable
It was great.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Tham Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good stay at Grand Copthrone Waterfront Hotel
Convenient, Staff are nice and restaurant foods is nice
We have a very comfort stay in the hotel. Children enjoying. The hotel is very near to one of the night club which youngster enjoy very much. The place is safe even you come back late. Will choose this hotel for next time.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Pa S. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Satisfied
Comfortable room, classy and friendly staff
Wonderful
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Candice G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice cozy hotel
The location, it's coze and comfortable, and there room has a nice view
Quite a good place for a romantic evening :)
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Ooi L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location
Nice hotel, good environment , comfortable
Restaurants are around the hotel. Easy to find food. Good to stay at liver side. Walking distance to Clark quay!
Reviewed August 17, 2014