arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4505 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4505 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Lee J.
Malaysia
July 31, 2014
Awesome place with a superb location
Cleanliness, Service, Location
It was overall a good experience, considering for a local to book the room for a night's binge drinking.. Will stay there again.

chai F.
Malaysia
July 31, 2014
Overall, so so only,,,
1.

joanne R.
New Zealand
July 31, 2014
loved the view
riverfront, view, clean
excellent hotel for internet, business, can walk along the riverfront restaurants, quiet part of city but still close to the action. loved the full length widows looking right over the city. extended my stay.

Kian S.
Singapore
July 30, 2014
bad stay
shop is available in the hotel, location wise not bad, had a good view from the room given
i have a bad stay at the hotel. Problem for my stay at the hotel start from my checking in. The counter staff show bad attitude like i owe her money giving me a bad face, asking me to pay for the internet $50 during my register and didnt even tell me what is it for and when i ask she give me a rude reply saying that it is for the internet even thought wanting to find out more why need to pay she quickly want me to sign and send me off didnt give me the chance to said anything. Next is the room, after unpack our thing and wanting to take a rest on the bed only to find alot of hair after lifting up the comforter is this the standard of a 5 star hotel??? Even thought the TV seem like a new one but the max volume i can set to is just like 8 to 12 on a normal TV. in the end we only able to hear clearly at night as the outside traffic quiet down. when checking out the following afternoon, only to meet another disappointment at the register counter, calling us to her counter even though she is still on the phone what type of customer service is this?? when we are standing in front of her we dont have chance to said anything as she is still on the call. this strike me even more as the counter at the other side is available but we are at this counter the lady ignore us and didnt call us to go over so we just have to wait till she finish her conversation. overall my satisfaction is poor for this hotel, even if the renter rate drop to below i will not place this hotel into my selection list

Chan L.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
Good location n value
Ease, room, location
One of the better hotels in SG that I have stayed this year. With room rates going up every year, this hotel is good value given its proximity to mall, eating places. One downside is the smallish pool

Ashish S.
India
July 30, 2014
Excellent riverview experience
View, Cleanliness, food and helpful staff
It was another excellent experience with a good view and location of the hotel. Food served was very tasty and hotel staff is very courteous and helpful. Good value for money.

Chee C.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
Wonderful Singapore Holidays
The hotel breakfast was awesome, the hotel staff were professional, the shuttle bus to downtown was very convenient
Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of spending a night or two in Singapore.

Hong N.
Singapore
July 29, 2014
Poor service for a supposed 5 star hotel
Acceptably clean.
Disappointing stay for a 5 star hotel. Old furniture. Call operator was also rude and unhelpful. Got locked out of my room and took 1 hour to receive help. Most shockingly the operator initially insisted I go down to the lobby in my boxers to get a key card. Abysmal service standards

JASMINE G.
Singapore
July 29, 2014
Dissapointed
i don't find anything best for this hotel
Disappointed upon check in.. So many hotel I have been to only this hotel don't accept Mastercard.. And their mini shuttle bus is shared within three hotels.. each hotels only require max 7pax... The bed is uncomfortable..

Nam T.
Vietnam
July 28, 2014
Good service
Free wifi, clean, spacious
Rooms were clean & spacious. Free wifi. Good value.