Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4554 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4554 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Bennie T.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Good short staycation
Clean spacious room and nice harbour view. Good facilities.

Ali M.
Maldives
May 05, 2016
Terrible
The most terrible experience ever. Not worth the money and definitely not fiveu star. Cleanliness for zero. Have never ever vacuumed under the bed it was full of Dust and the toilet was too small

Saw H.
Myanmar
May 05, 2016
Location
The view from hotel is excellent.

Shanmugasundaram T.
India
May 04, 2016
-
-

Zoey K.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Dusty room
My room is very dusty, I can see dust flying around when i draw the curtain opened and also there is a thick layer of dust behind the side table beside the bed.

leong C.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
nice hotel
very good location and it's next to it is zouk. the staff are evry friendly and courteous. the room is nice and spacious.

Airon R.
Philippines
May 03, 2016
Staycation
Great hotel

TAN C.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
My Review
Pros: - Strategic location. Cons: - Inexperienced staff, needs improvement in their communication way. - No playground for kids. Not so children-friendly. Several issues happened during my stay to share:- 1.) Checked-in the wrong room by reception. -- In return, a free upgrade to club room was given. 2.) No FREE for club lounge usage (after re-confirmed to lounge counter staff), even though I was told earlier that the access to club lounge is complimentary with the above room upgrade, by another staff (probably hotel manager). -- Conflict in communication and info provided.... 3.) Informed by help-desk (called through in-room line), to use my cash card for car park EXIT and refund would be done while doing the check-out. But the info provided is entirely misleading.... At the end, I need to pay the car-park fee (from check-in till before dinner) by my own. Advice to all car drivers staying in this hotel, - Ask for complimentary car park ticket from front desk, before exit the car park. - Hotel is not able to REFUND you the car park fee later, since they do not have the device to do it (as told by hotel staff).

Mohamed I.
Sri Lanka
May 02, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Fantastic hotel , super rooms ,try upgraded us to the executive club rooms with the river view . Two thumbs up 👍🏻

juwita J.
Singapore
May 02, 2016
Comfortable
Booked a superior room with bayview. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Just nice for a weekend getaway. The only minus point is that there is no waterhose to clean after using the toilet. Just a shower head and that is really very inconvenient for us.