arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4504 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4504 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

TAN H.
Indonesia
July 30, 2015
Nice room
Clean, the room nice and good location
Very nice

Wern Y.
Malaysia
July 28, 2015
Location, Comfortable hotel
Cleanliness, Comfortable, Good Staffs
Satisfied

patrecia C.
Indonesia
July 28, 2015
good location and price
location,view,price
i enjoy stay here.will back again in my next trip.

Deny L.
Indonesia
July 26, 2015
I dont know about this hotel much
Good, service but we had a problem
Incovenience, upon arrival for check in the hotel was full asvthey sais and moved us to lower category hotel which York hotel 4 stars hotel. Very bad experience, actually already confirmed via Agoda reservation

Jyan O.
Singapore
July 26, 2015
Good Hotel, Unfriendly Location
Size, Cleanliness, Comfort
Stay was rather good, gym was great. Isn't located near any mrt, is 15 minutes walk away.

Vernisal T.
Singapore
July 26, 2015
Clean, comfy and convenient
Clean, comfy and convenient
Overall a great stay! The only hiccup was during check-in in which new staff were unfamiliar with some procedures and caused a much longer waiting time than usual. I could not give a rating to food/dining because I did not have any meals in the hotel. Option not to rate should be given in such case.

NURULAINI B.
Singapore
July 25, 2015
Excellent stay
cleanliness. Posh. Good service
excellent stay

TJONG K.
Indonesia
July 25, 2015
good stay
room, hotel ambiance, value for money
the stay is good, bed was comfortable, and the ambiance is good. The morning breakfast is decent, but there is always a long queue in egg station. The hotel is located near great world city, a stroll during afternoon is ok, it is also situated along Singapore river.

Kalpesh N.
South Africa
July 24, 2015
amazing venue
value for money,very clean,good food
excellent stay, found the concierge not up to 5***** standard, but still was still good,great views from room facing the river.looking forward to bringing my family on holiday and staying here.

Sua Y.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
Not a five stars hotel.
Near orchard, Chinatown and sentosa but need a teksi to go everywhere. I felt like I am not staying in singapore.
It is not five stars hotel to me. The bed is a bit high. It is dangerous for the kids if they fall down. They cannot facilitate early check in. You need to go everywhere by a teksi. I do not feel like I am staying in Singapore