arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4505 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4505 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Kok K.
Singapore
May 02, 2015
Best Value Hotel 5 stars
The hotel is new n beautiful to stay in.. The staff is friendly n worth value for money to stay a 5 stars hotel in this price..

CHIN C.
Singapore
April 30, 2015
Wonderful Staycation!!!
Free parking, near to local eatery and market, quite
Generally good. Would be better if there are free daily news paper and better movie entertainment channels.

Si T.
Singapore
April 29, 2015
Comfortable stay
Room, food, pricing
Second staycation at this hotel, totally enjoying the experience, though there were some items taken off the breakfast menu. Will definitely be back again

AI K.
Malaysia
April 29, 2015
noting special
location
good

Jagdish P.
India
April 29, 2015
nice hotel to stay
food,location and staff
My stay was good . I am going to stay again in this hotel.

Huiming L.
Singapore
April 28, 2015
alamak
clean
Receptionist was impatient and rude. One of the staff ring the doorbell n wake my hubby. It was then midnight. Service was so worst! !! During check in n check out, it was the same indian man with an intern( I think) beside him. He really lack of friendliness, seem like everybody own him money toiletries were not fully topped up, such as shower cap n toothbrush

Kuppusamy V.
Singapore
April 28, 2015
Satisfactory Business Traveller
Location, access to taxis, proximity to city.
ok

Jailani H.
Singapore
April 27, 2015
average stay
NA
Will need to improve on the room cleanliness.

Hee F.
Singapore
April 27, 2015
Nice good hotel
value for money, location and room standard
Like the stay and room conditions was good. Will return for my next visit.

Stephen F.
Australia
April 27, 2015
Very good but very tired
Food , staff , value for money
It's very nice as my wife & I have been their 7 times approx, but it really needs upgrading and we were in the Club rooms and they were quite old fashioned with having to stand in a bath to have a shower especially having payed top dollar