arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4470 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4470 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.3 Thuc L.
Vietnam
April 02, 2015
Reasonable and valuable . We will come back here
Only 2-3 minutes going to orchard rd or 5-6$ by taxi . The hotel is nearby great world city shopping center just by 4-5 minutes walking . Everything is great and convenient
Valuable and convenient 5 star hotel in Singapore.

8 Hans L.
Denmark
April 01, 2015
Great location!
Location is perfect; nice breakfast buffet with plenty of choice
Very nice & enjoyable

7.7 Katherine C.
Philippines
April 01, 2015
Good place to stay!
1) good food 2) good room 3)friendly staff
Great!

8.3 Darren L.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
Great hotel for a staycation
Hotel & Room Cleanliness, great view of town, quiet surroundings
Great stay. Had a little surprise cake from the hotel management as well for our anniversary celebration. Thank You!

9.7 Teh L.
Malaysia
March 31, 2015
Great
Clean, comfort n good view.
Stay more than 3 times for business n family trip.. Will come back again.

8.7 Sim L.
Singapore
March 30, 2015
Nice view of the river and park behind the hotel
environment, quiet and the food

8 Alex L.
Singapore
March 30, 2015
Stay
Location, free rental of bicycle and service

6.3 Adeline K.
Singapore
March 27, 2015
Not bad
Staff service, room cleanliness
acceptable, feel that the hotel can do a little furnished to the rooms. Not a suitable hotel for family with kids, and even in club room, not many cable channels available and not even a cartoon channel for children. Overall, acceptable, can do better. Will not choose to come back to this hotel.

7.3 nurul N.
Singapore
March 27, 2015
Fair Service
clean, friendly, fair
A fair service. I had to send a facsimile to the company. And had no idea how to operate the machine. I called for assistance thru the phone, and was told to wait shortly. Waited for 10mins, called for assistance again. Took me 2 assistance call but no respond. Till I went to the front desk for further assistance. The check-out wasn't that long, it took me quite a while for me to proceed and ask for assistance. At the end of the day, the staff facsimiled my important document in time.

8 Thomas O.
United Kingdom
March 27, 2015
A God send
Clean, close and relaxing
I had been working off shore for 9weeks and this place was a god send before I flew back home. It's clean the staff are helpful and it's about 20mins walk to Clark key alone the canal which is a nice walk in its self. It was fairly prices as if it's location. I would stay here again