Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4547 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4547 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Norrahayu R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent hotel to stay
Room, near to great world city and food
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Kang L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, staff, clealiness
The hotel was strategically located in Clarke Quay area. Stroll along the river for many hidden gems, pubs & cafes. staff were friendly and attentive to our request, overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Quang T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Execellent
Exellent
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Nicola S. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, Price and staff
Nice hotel, conveniently located. room was comfortable, and room service attentive.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Margaret B. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
A pleasant hotel stay
Every detail for a comfortable stay was available. The staff were always pleasant and helpful.The setting was lovely.
We had a very relaxing time both in the hotel and enjoying walking along the river to nearby localities full of character.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Edward P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
2nd stay here and all good.
Service, location
2nd stay within a month - stayed 4 times in all and actually in the hotel (the 4th time) while writing this. All good just nice to be acknowledged as a loyal customer.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Edward P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good quality Hotel
location, fast check in, service
Good hotel, service has been good. I am writing this late after my stay bit since this stay I have stayed here 3 times in the last month. I have left luggage here and had post sent to me while away. Only thing I would say is like many places. It would be nice to be recognized as a repeat / valued client and some form of loyalty program as their system should show I have stayed often. This is only downside to large hotels .. all becomes very impersonal and personal touch is lost. However, overall service and facilities all good.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

YUXUAN W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice view
Comfy bed
Comfy bed with standard breakfast.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Yin S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean condition, staff perfromance, nice dining
Good experience to stay in Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Yin S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Comfortable hotel
hotel condition, room comfort and reasonable price
the experience is good.
Reviewed January 16, 2015