arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 424 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 424 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.4

9.6 Michael H.
Denmark
May 03, 2016
Great business hotel
Located very central, with good sized rooms and great service. Breakfast buffet is exceptional

8.8 Darren R.
United Kingdom
April 24, 2016
Simply the best in Singapore
Opinion is subjective, but I have stayed in many different hotels in Singapore. This is the best for me- and the one I return to on all my trips now.

9.2 Kye K.
South Korea
April 20, 2016
Great Location and room condition
I took a business trip to Singapore and stayed in this hotel. The room is very spacious and most of facilities are well-conditioned. If possible, I'll choose this hotel again when coming back to Singapore.

9.6 Pin L.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
Staff at front desk was really helpful
Got an upgrade

9.2 Yazdi Y.
Brunei Darussalam
April 03, 2016
Quality Service All Around
Rooms were kept clean and in my opinion value for money. Free wifi and great halal food served at the Straits Kitchen. On top of that, great service all around and would definitely come back.

7.6 Bate-Erdene B.
Mongolia
April 03, 2016
Nice as always
Nice as alwaysNice as always

5.3 Romi A.
Indonesia
March 27, 2016
Worst in room dining service
Location, clean rooms, near mrt
Worst in room dining service ever! They delivered the food so late and they forget to bring the basic essentials like chili, fork/spoon.. They should definitely upgrade on their staffs in this area.... Really upset coming from Hyatt...

9.6 Sang N.
United States
March 25, 2016
Good
Good

8.8 Garrett H.
United States
March 24, 2016
Great Location and Nice Hotel
Great hotel with great staff and the location is perfect on Orchard or if you need to visit Mount Elizabeth, but of course its an older hotel which can show.

8.8 Garrett H.
United States
March 24, 2016
Location Cant Be Beat but Still a Bit Older
Great hotel with great staff and the location is perfect on Orchard or if you need to visit Mount Elizabeth, but of course its an older hotel which can show.