arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3154 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.3 Ho M.
Portugal
February 28, 2016
comfort
comfort, polite, transportation

7.2 rolf H.
Germany
February 26, 2016
Cigarette smoke
On arrival, the corridor carpets were badly smelling, the room had a strong smell of lemon. However after 3 hours when we went back to the room for sleep, it also had a strong cigarette smell. Will not consider this hotel again.

8.8 NATCHAPON L.
Thailand
February 24, 2016
Interior
Too old

8.4 Thang M.
Singapore
February 23, 2016
nice stay
clean and tidy

10 Norman P.
Philippines
February 23, 2016
perfect for staycation
sumptuous breakfast, amenities are good

7.6 Christine O.
Malaysia
February 21, 2016
Retreat
Ironing board and iron needs to be checked or cleaned. Left white specks on clothings. Good thing was able to dust those specks off.

9 Richard L.
United Kingdom
February 21, 2016
Excellent hotel for the Singapore explorer.
Location, staff, price.
Very good indeed. Lovely staff, very nice room and excellent location for our needs. Pool lovely too. Breakfast was fine but the evening buffet would be better if the hot food was hot. Alcoholic drinks are very expensive though.

5.3 LIN C.
Canada
February 21, 2016
good location, poor facility
location location location
had 2 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. this hotel looked good from the lobby and the dinning area but the hardware inside needs huge improvement. rooms are dark and smelly, equipped with broken electric outlets, broken phone, bad entry key, bad elevator sensors, dirty old carpets...needless to say, definitely overrated in our opinion and would not come back again.

5.3 Jeeva L.
Malaysia
February 19, 2016
Good Location
Location
I was given floor where renovation was going on. So it was noisy. The only good about this hotel is its location.

7.7 Sarah Y.
Singapore
February 16, 2016
Nice stay
good location, staff very friendly
cosy stay and nice staycation at a convenient location