arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3188 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3188 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

cecilia A.
Australia
January 07, 2016
stay in singapore
king size bed, large bath good size room with a view of the pool
We arrived in singapore at six thirty am and thought we would have to wait till 2pm for a room but we were able to get in at eleven oclock. this is great after a long flight.coincerge was very helpful

KORRY S.
Indonesia
January 07, 2016
Great family hotel
The room, facility and cleanliness
it was very nice, the kids really enjoyed it

Ankur B.
Australia
January 07, 2016
Review
Location
Ok

Kevin M.
Australia
January 07, 2016
class but comfortable
room clean and spacious, professional reception staff and the convenience of location
We found the reception staff very helpful, the hotel had a nice feel about it and it is close to shopping centres and both train and bus

Burt D.
United States
January 06, 2016
Everything was great,
Staff, location and food
Everything was great, accept for the air conditioning was a bit too cold for our young children, A/C was turned off but the room stayed cold. Location was on point and the food the hotel serves was amazing

Liza R.
Philippines
January 05, 2016
Shld not be rated as 5 star if using old saggy bed
New carpet on corridors
overall, we paid too much for a room with an old sagging twin beds.even their employees would not want to sleep on those kinds of bed. So unusually for a hotel rated 5 star.our dining table during breakfast was rocking,u wont find such kind of table in a 5 star hotel i suppose. Will not recommend this hotel to any friend at all. I feel we did not get the comfort we needed for a one night stay.

Hoe W.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Dedicated staff and good location
Location, value for money and dedicated front desk staff
Locating the entrance of the hotel is slightly difficult as it is not facing the main road. Entrance of the hotel is actually at the back lane. During Check in process, encounter minor problems as the staff inform us that there were some technical issues on 5th floor and it happens to be our assigned room is on 5th floor. So the hotel transfer us to their sister's hotel which near Alexandra road and given an upgrade of room to the club room in that hotel. We stayed one night in that hotel and the next morning we were transferred back to this Grand Park hotel and the same staff upgraded us to the club room for our remaining two nights and given a complimentary buffet dinner. Overall, no other hiccups, except the room given is a smoking floor and again we requested to changed to a non smoking room. Club facilities are just moderate, in fact lack of snacks and cookies. Only soft drinks and coffee and teas are available. The only weird moment was that during the last day, a staff knock on our door around 10am to request to check the MINI BAR! He is definitely not well trained! Otherwise, happy booking!

Jenna Y.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Hotel needs refurbishment
location
Disappointed

Ezra K.
Indonesia
January 02, 2016
Good location
Good location, easy to reach, need renovation
Need renovation for room facility, small size for 5-star room standart

JONGSUN K.
South Korea
January 02, 2016
Good
good
good