arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (6524)

Business travelers (1270)

Couples (2173)

Solo travelers (683)

Families with young children (1236)

Families with older children (686)

Groups (476)

Excellent
8.1
based on 6524 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Facilities
7.8
Location
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Value for Money
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3

7 Michael T.
Indonesia
June 11, 2014
GOOD MAN
its quite expensive.
nice

10 wisnu D.
Indonesia
October 13, 2013
Clean and luxurious Hotel!
Luxurious, City Center, Very Clean
The hotel was really nice, very good design and centrally located

8.7 Voratip K.
Thailand
December 30, 2013
Centrally located, great for Orchard Road shopping
Location, location, location
As always, the hotel is great for its location and acceptable service.

7 bich H.
Vietnam
November 26, 2013
It is a good place to stay.
A good location for shopping
It is great to stay, i think if i have a chance i will introduce my friend come and stay here. Because it is near shopping mall, near hospital and near airport. My Children also like to stay this area, they enjoyed traditional food. And love to go night safari and jurong park here we can call taxi easily and also near subway EMT

4 ELEN N.
Indonesia
October 12, 2013
Not very comfortable
Location, location and location
The room is very small, suitable for a single traveller. The purple couch is very wobbly and unstable and very dangerous for kids. Bathroom is very small and the hand towel rail is hanging right in front of the door make it very easy to bump into it and cause injury. There is NO clock in the room which is annoying. Pool and Gym also very small with limited equipment in the gym. Quite expensive for such a small room. Not suitable at all for family with young children. Staff did not explain anything about the benefit of club room as we paid extra to upgrade our room but didn't know anything about the benefits because it wasn't explained properly.

4.3 ELEN N.
Indonesia
October 12, 2013
Not that great
Location, location and location
This room is also very small. Bathroom is a bit bigger than deluxe. Couch is wobbly and unstable. Suitable only for single traveller because of the size. Very disappointed with service and the room for club room. Pricey and not worthy.

7.7 Michael W.
Indonesia
October 12, 2013
nice hotel
service, staff and location
Everything good, but compare with mandarin orchard hotel which locate near grand park orchard and also similar price, i thought that grand park's room much smaller than mandarin. The second suggestion is the room is too dark, even we already turn on all the lights, it is not comfortable for us to read a book or doing other activities, it just nice for sleep.

7 Trisna L.
Malaysia
October 17, 2013
Simple nothing special
Great location, quite and quite friendly staff
My stay was great and there is nothing for me to complain. The location is really great, anytime I can just walk down crossed the street hunt for food and great shopping.

10 Namsom S.
Thailand
October 16, 2013
Exellent
perfect service

8.3 Shirly S.
Indonesia
October 16, 2013
Nice, close to mall, food court and hospital.
Good internet connection. Good location. Nice bed
Shopping, eating, sleeping.