arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6590 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6590 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 The D.
Vietnam
October 01, 2013
it is very nice to stay in this Grand Park Orchard
Good location. Nice interior design. Reasonable price
it is wonder trip to Singapore. I did enjoy when staying in Grand Park Orchard Hotel. Good design and comfortable room makes my stay more rest and enjoyable. Easily to go to big shopping centers of Singapore like Paragon, Top Shop ... it is very good hotel.

6.7 geert V.
Belgium
October 01, 2013
good location
clean good location,nice breakfast
the hotel is located in the middle of orchard road close to the shopping malls and the mrt! the rooms are spacious and clean

8.3 resha D.
Indonesia
September 30, 2013
great location, great breakfast, amazing service..
location, food and ambience
will always stay here.. the place was clean, great location for shopping... highly recommended for female travelers...

10 Sanan S.
Thailand
September 30, 2013
the best hotel
service, service, service

9.3 roger R.
Indonesia
September 30, 2013
perfect stay
Location location and location
My stay is very nice, this hotel centraled located in Orchard road, the shopping heaven in singapore

6 Su N.
Malaysia
September 29, 2013
Close to shopping
So near the malls, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
I had a comfortable stay at this hotel..Got upgraded to Premier but I don't really see much difference to the rooms..Staff were friendly and cheeky as well..Great place to stay in just of Orchard Road but still near the hustle and bustle of shopping..

6 Su N.
Malaysia
September 29, 2013
Great hotel to be in if shopping is the agenda
Clean rooms, great shopping nearby, friendly staff
I had a comfortable stay at the hotel..It is 1 minute away from all the shopping malls at Orchard Road.. You can shop until you drop..However housekeeping needs to improve as sometimes the toiletries aren't refilled and the bed sheets have stains on it.. Other than that I had a nice stay

9 Saifun A.
Singapore
September 29, 2013
Modern, Classy and Strategically Located
Location, Room Size, Bathroom
My wife and I spent a night at the hotel from 25/09/2013 to 26/09/2013. Overall, our stay there was an experience to savor. The staffs were friendly, the room was awesome and the spread of breakfast were delicious. It is also located smack in the middle of Orchard road where everywhere are minutes away. Check-in/check-out were fast, the room was clean/modern/classy, cable had a variety of international channels and complimentary Wifi were fast unlike most hotels. I also like the concept of the bathroom having a glass where you can see the outside from the bathroom. Totally classy! The downsides of the hotel are the distance you need to walk before getting to the lobby and the location of the swimming pool. To get to the lobby, you will have to take a lift to the 4th floor, walk past the reception and taking a lift again to the ground floor before reaching the lobby. As the for the swimming pool, it is located right behind the lobby which lacks the privacy if you need a swim.

8.3 Dayang E.
Brunei Darussalam
September 29, 2013
Friendly staff ,clean and modern design.
Near to shopping centre, restaurants and nice city view
Very good location, , helpful staff and clean hotel.

8.3 Reagan L.
Indonesia
September 29, 2013
Nice and convenient
Location, clean room, newly renovated
It was a pealasant experience. I can simply walk 1 minute to nearby and complete shopping center. I was there for business, wihile i only needed 2 hours to buy gifts for my wife and children.