Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6747 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6747 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Hsu M.
Myanmar
October 15, 2013
Great location
Great Location, clean room, friendly staffs
It was a decent hotel in the middle of the shopping malls. It's quite convenient because it's easy access to good food, from courts to fine dining spots. Hotel is clean and staffs are ok. So, it's somewhere I would stay if I don't want to think too much or have time to do lots of research before choosing a hotel.

Tomi A.
Indonesia
October 14, 2013
Very cooperative staff, nice and comfortable hotel
Comfort, Good Location, Friendly Staff
I enjoy my stay at Grand Park Orchard Hotel, staff are friendly (the supervisor should be also, since one supervisor not too friendly). I even able to do early check in at 10.30 AM (very thankful for that). But I think the hotel should provide a little area for kids (including swimming pool also). But I like the location, near to everwhere I want to go ^_^

Alfred W.
Indonesia
October 14, 2013
Super good location in heart of orchard
Location, food and room
Well located in the heart of orchard road. Just oposite paragon mall, easy access to any part of singapore. Good for medical tourists too. Room a little bit small and bathroom small as well. Overall ery clean

Teck N.
Singapore
October 14, 2013
poor value for money.
nil
poor staff service, overly expensive for a small room, shockingly negative experience by client.

Danial B.
Brunei Darussalam
October 14, 2013
near to shopping center
near to shop, food court, coffee shop
comfort bed and nice view. what i notice alot of ants on the table everytime i keep my food on the table

wisnu D.
Indonesia
October 13, 2013
Clean and luxurious Hotel!
Luxurious, City Center, Very Clean
The hotel was really nice, very good design and centrally located

sukinanto S.
Indonesia
October 13, 2013
very nice to stay here
clean, good area, not bad

ELEN N.
Indonesia
October 12, 2013
Not that great
Location, location and location
This room is also very small. Bathroom is a bit bigger than deluxe. Couch is wobbly and unstable. Suitable only for single traveller because of the size. Very disappointed with service and the room for club room. Pricey and not worthy.

ELEN N.
Indonesia
October 12, 2013
Not very comfortable
Location, location and location
The room is very small, suitable for a single traveller. The purple couch is very wobbly and unstable and very dangerous for kids. Bathroom is very small and the hand towel rail is hanging right in front of the door make it very easy to bump into it and cause injury. There is NO clock in the room which is annoying. Pool and Gym also very small with limited equipment in the gym. Quite expensive for such a small room. Not suitable at all for family with young children. Staff did not explain anything about the benefit of club room as we paid extra to upgrade our room but didn't know anything about the benefits because it wasn't explained properly.

Michael W.
Indonesia
October 12, 2013
nice hotel
service, staff and location
Everything good, but compare with mandarin orchard hotel which locate near grand park orchard and also similar price, i thought that grand park's room much smaller than mandarin. The second suggestion is the room is too dark, even we already turn on all the lights, it is not comfortable for us to read a book or doing other activities, it just nice for sleep.