arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6680 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6680 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Astrid V.
Indonesia
November 25, 2015
great overall
free phone that can calls almost 15 countries. Staffs are very polite from bell boys to receptionists. This hotel can be pricey during peak seasons.
I was ver satisfied with everything. The room is clean with nice amenities and they are not stingy with water as well. You can ask for more bottled water as long as its still in normal range.

Ikasari W.
Indonesia
November 25, 2015
great location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
the stay was short but it was pleasant

Piseth O.
Cambodia
November 24, 2015
Great Hotel
Free phone , clean , and best location
Its was great to spend my holiday in this hotel, i love it.

DOLLY T.
Indonesia
November 24, 2015
Comfortable bed
Cleanliness, Comfortable room and location
The room is comfortable and nice. but the breakfast was a bit disappointed for the 5 stars hotel.

Wong C.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Very near to shopping mall, good location. Staff was very friendly.
first time stay in Grand Park Otchard, is a pleasant experience to stay in this hotel. Will stay here again if got chances!

Stacey I.
Australia
November 23, 2015
Appalling service, disgusting hotel
Grand Park Orchard needs to be re-evaluated. This is NOT a 5 star hotel! We paid $30 of that was for the buffet breakfast which was horrible and we wouldn't eat. I asked for our money back on the breakfast since we were not going to eat it and were offered by the managed , to upgrade to breakfast at the club lounge which we agreed to. One of the employees took us to the club lounge, only to show us the exact same food but in a nicer room. I told him I am complaining about the horrible food, not the view and this food is exactly the same as downstairs. He said "our breakfast is Cantonese cuisine". I told him baked beans and cereal is NOT Cantonese cuisine, nor is it a 5 star breakfast, I can buy a tin of baked beans for $2 at the supermarket. The manager wouldn't give a refund and I we went to starbucks across the road for breakfast, costing an additional $20. In all, we paid $50 for 2 coffees and 2 muffins. What a total scam!!! This is my 10th visit to Singapore in 5 years, and is the worst breakfast I've had.

Tjondro O.
Indonesia
November 23, 2015
the facilitiy is good
a free telephone,clean,good location
Comfortable

Tuyet N.
Vietnam
November 22, 2015
It's always good to be back
Clean. location and friendly staff
It's always good, Love the bar downstair, enjoy drinking alone.

Amelia K.
Singapore
November 21, 2015
Very comfortable stay
Friendly staff

darren C.
Australia
November 19, 2015
5 star hotel without the 5 star price tag
The Crystal Club, location and free handset
Fantastic hotel with lovely staff right in the beating heart of the Orchard Road shopping precinct. I think the option to upgrade to the Crystal Club is definitely worth the money. Most of all I loved the use of a free mobile phone whilst you're a guest at the hotel. Brilliant idea!!