arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6680 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6680 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Vontharnee J.
Thailand
May 11, 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Staff, convenience
Had a wonderful staff at the Grand Park Orchard. Staff remembered us from previous stays and made us feel welcomed and at home again.

Vontharnee J.
Thailand
May 11, 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, location, ambiance
The staff at the hotel was friendly as always. Most staff remembers my family and I from our previous stays and made us feel at home. Hotel is situated in a great location, next to all the major shopping malls on Orchard Road. Wish the 24 hour room service and menu was the same as before the change to the dinning option.

Vontharnee J.
Thailand
May 11, 2015
Great Location and Staff
Location, Staff, Ambiance
I am a repeat customer of Grand Park Orchard and have continued to book this hotel because of the great location and staff. Another point that I used to like about the hotel was the food. However, once the hotel restaurant reopened with its new concept I feel a bit disappointed with the change in menu and operating hours. The biggest disappointment with the new restaurant is the effect to the room service hours and variety.

yudea P.
Indonesia
May 11, 2015
in the heart of orchard shopping centre
the cell phone, free internet, free international call
Spent one night at this hotel, the location is perfect if you came here for shopping or banking, with paragon across the street and banks surround it, it helps you to spend more on shopping :) , the best thing was the free cell phone with free internet and int. Calls during our stay, so if you feel like staying take the staycation deluxe package and enjoy your travelling with the phone guidance on places to see in singapore

Panya K.
Cambodia
May 10, 2015
Good
Best location, nice lobby design,
Good , this hotel is best location, near mall near hospital,

Poul B.
Denmark
May 10, 2015
Good and not so good
Location, FO staff, Bar Staff
Excellent stay, but room service needs improvement

Salvatore C.
Australia
May 07, 2015
Great Location
location, clean, large rooms
Location is great, opposite Paragon and Takashimaya. Rooms are as you would expect for a good hotel.

Vinson O.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Centrally Located
Clean, Superb Location, Convenient
Hotel is centrally located in Orchard Road. 5 Mins walk away to the nearest metro. Heaps of shopping mall along the street. Hotel staff was super friendly.

Dexter G.
Philippines
May 04, 2015
Grand Park Orchard
Location

Chong S.
Brunei Darussalam
May 04, 2015
Nice Hotel
location, clean room, good service
overall the stay is good have a great location to orchard road, the room is very clean but the bathroom is a bit small.