arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6591 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6597 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

4.7 Kwok C.
Hong Kong
March 26, 2015
Wifi is very bad
location
the WIFI is very very poor. It keeps on disconnecting every 15 minutes. When I call the front desk to ask for help, they transfer to an external party. The next day they want to bill me the local phone charges as they said i make local call. This is ridiculous! The location of the hotel was good, but other than that everything is just normal. I would try other hotel as there are so many choices in Orchard Road.

8 Remco R.
Netherlands
March 24, 2015
Enjoyable w/ stay family 2 young kids
The staff is very friendly & helpful , great location close to great shopping streets Scott's & Orchard roads , easy to reach by taxi .
Very enjoyable stay , we arrived with 2 young kids and they upgraded our room . We left early next morning . The staff is always very helpful . Location is great as its close to paragon , takashimaya etc .

10 Nam B.
Vietnam
March 23, 2015
Great stay, useful phone with 3G
phone, convenience, location

9.3 Tuyet N.
Vietnam
March 23, 2015
Back again
Great location, convinient and comfy
It's my third time to stay here so, i don't have much thing to say. You know what i mean.

9 Souksakhone P.
Laos
March 23, 2015
Tigur
Location, room comfort and service
I stayed there for two nights. the hotel is located next two Paragon and right in the centre where i can access to high street malls. I got a deluxe room with an upgrade to access to the crystal club. I was impressed that my room provides a wireless phone with data connection so I can take it with me and make phone call locally and internationally. However, the cleanliness is not satisfied. there some dust on the desk.

7.7 IMELDA S.
Indonesia
March 22, 2015
I would recommend to stay at Grand Park Orchard
love the free phone n wifi. The bed quite comfy.
Great

9.7 Al S.
United States
March 22, 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, comfort & value.
This hotel was a great option nor business travel. Excellent quality accommodations, friendly staff and perfectly located for business and pleasure.

7.7 williem A.
Indonesia
March 22, 2015
nice hotel, great location plus free cellphone
location, price and facility
Great

7.7 Alexander W.
Philippines
March 22, 2015
Insight
Location, handy phone, quick service
Bar music too loud at night causing discomfort to tenants room above bar area.

9 IAN C.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
Great location, clean and modern rooms
Great location, clean and contemporary rooms. Good wifi signal.
Can't ask for a better location. It's located in the middle of Orchard Road, and is within walking distance to major department stores. The rooms are nice and contemporary. Very decnetly priced as well.