Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6737 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6737 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Abraham A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent service
Their staff services & location. especially, their service, from front desk up to breakfast are superb
It's one of the best services that I've ever received.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Dewa R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
perfect place and location to stay
atmosfhere, location, friendly
i feel comfotable, because good location and clean
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Kwok C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Wifi is very bad
location
the WIFI is very very poor. It keeps on disconnecting every 15 minutes. When I call the front desk to ask for help, they transfer to an external party. The next day they want to bill me the local phone charges as they said i make local call. This is ridiculous! The location of the hotel was good, but other than that everything is just normal. I would try other hotel as there are so many choices in Orchard Road.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Remco R. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Enjoyable w/ stay family 2 young kids
The staff is very friendly & helpful , great location close to great shopping streets Scott's & Orchard roads , easy to reach by taxi .
Very enjoyable stay , we arrived with 2 young kids and they upgraded our room . We left early next morning . The staff is always very helpful . Location is great as its close to paragon , takashimaya etc .
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Nam B. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great stay, useful phone with 3G
phone, convenience, location
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Tuyet N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Back again
Great location, convinient and comfy
It's my third time to stay here so, i don't have much thing to say. You know what i mean.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Souksakhone P. from Laos
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Tigur
Location, room comfort and service
I stayed there for two nights. the hotel is located next two Paragon and right in the centre where i can access to high street malls. I got a deluxe room with an upgrade to access to the crystal club. I was impressed that my room provides a wireless phone with data connection so I can take it with me and make phone call locally and internationally. However, the cleanliness is not satisfied. there some dust on the desk.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

IMELDA S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
I would recommend to stay at Grand Park Orchard
love the free phone n wifi. The bed quite comfy.
Great
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Al S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, comfort & value.
This hotel was a great option nor business travel. Excellent quality accommodations, friendly staff and perfectly located for business and pleasure.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

williem A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice hotel, great location plus free cellphone
location, price and facility
Great
Reviewed March 22, 2015