Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Low S.
Singapore
December 12, 2014
Good location only.
Location, location and location.
Stay was pleasant, however knowing the brand, the hotel does not seem to match up with the brand. Room was clean but not packed properly. Kettle in the room was rusty hence called room service for a cup of warm water to take my medicine but was told to call housekeeping to change pot instead, and say they will only help me this once. Give a 5 star service hotel, the staff could have gone the extra mile by providing the cup of water and then bringing along a new pot to change. Staff at desk was not too friendly and enthusiastic too.

LARRY L.
Indonesia
December 12, 2014
Great hotel, nice location, good service
Great hotel, nice location, good service

Mulya M.
Indonesia
December 11, 2014
Nice and comfort Hotels in a strategic location
Room and The Swiming pool
It was a nice experiences to get rest with good room facilities and design

martin H.
Indonesia
December 11, 2014
excellent location
location. free wifi. free cellphone for local and international calls
the hotel now gives u an android phone to use. free local and international calls from the phone. free internet from the phone. that is just awesome service. too bad you have to return the phone after your stay. oh and the location is one of the best in singapore for shopping

Andrew A.
Indonesia
December 10, 2014
Great Location
Free mobile phone but didn't work properly, location and location
The mobile phone couldn't make any phone calls

Andrew A.
Indonesia
December 10, 2014
Great Location
Free mobile phone but didn't work properly, location and location
the mobile phone provided didn't work properly, couldn't make any phone calls

Ivan L.
Singapore
December 10, 2014
Grand Park Orchard Club room review
Family friendly amenities, Great location, Friendly staff
Stayed at the club room for a night with wife and baby. Room is clean & spacious. Club lounge staff were attentive and checking in/out was smooth. Food at the lobby cafe is acceptable.

HEE W.
Malaysia
December 09, 2014
BEST LOCATION
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
SURROUNDED BY BIG MALLS, NEXT TO PARAGON, OPPOSITE TAKASHIMAYA, ETC. LOCATED WHERE ABERCROMBIE & FITCH, TOP SHOP & ETC IS. FUN WITH THE FREE SMART PHONE USAGE, BEST FEATURE ! EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT EXCEPT THE TOILET - BASIN TAP WATER, THE SINK WATER FLOW TOO SLOW. ROOM CONSIDERABLY SMALL FOR PREMIER LEVEL / CLUB FLOOR . OVERALL WAS OK.

Endi R.
Indonesia
December 08, 2014
i spent two nights and i enjoyed my sleep
staff, interior, cleaness
Loved it!

Voratip K.
Thailand
December 08, 2014
Location, Convenient, Shopping
Location, location, location
The stay was great yet again. We have tried staying at other hotels in Singapore but we've decided that Grand Park Orchard is still the best for location and value for money.