arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6680 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6680 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Alvina F.
Indonesia
September 29, 2014
Very good location, value of money
Location, Room, Environment
I very liked stay in this hotel because near the orchard road, variety of food, shopping center and near the business center,

Tjondro O.
Indonesia
September 29, 2014
Good and comfortable hotel in Orchard road
Free call phone, near Orchard Shopping mall, late check out
Good

Doreen Y.
Singapore
September 29, 2014
Good
Friendly staff, great location! Comfortable size of room

Collin L.
Singapore
September 29, 2014
Free int'l call service wasn't available, bad!
Location
Feel disappointed and cheated being told the free international call services is not available. Room with mouldty smell.

YURY B.
Indonesia
September 29, 2014
Good Hotel
nice,comfort,clean
good

HADRIANUS T.
Indonesia
September 29, 2014
always a great place...
location is really great, amazing in-room facilities, and cleanliness
Grand Park Orchard has been my preferred place to stay fot it's the nearest to Orchard road and Mount Elizabeth Hospital. In-room facilities like free high-speed wifi, and lately, the 'handy' smartphone to facilitate guests from abroad are just beautiful! It's always a great pleasure to stay in this hotel!

Hazeeq L.
Singapore
September 29, 2014
Convenience
Hotel is located in the middle of orchard road. Very convenient to amenities.

derek S.
Singapore
September 28, 2014
Staycation in Grand Park Orchard
Big and clean room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very comfortable and big bed.
It was awesome. One of the best hotels I ever stayed in. Staff was very friendly and was there to help at any time of the day, even when we requested for champagne glass and ice in the middle of the night. Assisted us with the selection of movies with they have and processed our checking in and out of the hotel smoothly. Location was superb as it was just in the heart of town where one can catch a late night movie or drink and walk back to the hotel for a good rest after that.

Thomas N.
Indonesia
September 28, 2014
good hotel, good location
good service
N

Song T.
Brunei Darussalam
September 28, 2014
High Standard Hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
My stay at Grand Park was very comfortable. It was my first time and it was very clean, of high standards, and in a very convenient location. Very much recommended if you want to stay on Orchard Road. Only inconvenience if you need to go through two lifts from the entrance to your room. But it's all excellent.