arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6680 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6680 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Joseph H.
Canada
June 11, 2014
Disappointed
Location,location,location
Stayed for three nights, not impressed for what's supposed to be a five star hotel. Breakfast buffet was low on quality and selection. Found the room to be small. To use the room safe you have get on your knees, very poor design, also you have to use two sets of elevators coming and going. Poor value for the price.

Wellyanto T.
Indonesia
June 11, 2014
absolutely will be back again!
nice,friendly,good location
we're very much enjoyed our last time stay in Grand Park Orchard, all is very excellent. i almost gave this hotel score 10/10 because everything in here very nice, friendly staff, good location, and they're upgrade our room into premiere room without we asked. this hotel was superb, they're offering free international call to anywhere which is nice for us since we've had so much call to our business friend while we was in Singapore its really means for us. and the location is very well,located in Orchard Road which is the busiest road in Singapore,and really close to lots of mall. I really enjoy stayed at this hotel, and absolutely will be back again!

Yong P.
Malaysia
June 10, 2014
Nice hotel with good location and good environment
Close to shopping centre and delicious food and value price
It's my first time stay in grand orchard park hotel at orchard road and really worth to stay here with reasonable price.I will introduce this hotel to my friend when they want to enjoy holiday in Singapore .but I hope their breakfast time can be extend to 11am then can sleep enough and wake up late for their breakfast

Eric T.
Indonesia
June 10, 2014
short but good
location location location
there is nothing i can say but the location is perfect as it is in the middle of orchard road

Lau H.
Malaysia
June 10, 2014
Near to shoping area but the blast boy much food
Near shoping
Quite good just the food voucher for breakfast Jz give to 1 pax only

Kung W.
Malaysia
June 10, 2014
Great location, But furniture in room needs upgrad
Location
Good location , but lighting in room too dark,furniture needs repair, Not so friendly front staff, pool very small.

YUEN O.
Malaysia
June 10, 2014
Fantastic stay
location, good value, customer services
It was our anniversary and the hotel gave us a souvenier. The bed was a little small and dark compared to other luxury hotel. However location was superb as it was just opposite Takashimaya and major shopping complex

chee C.
Singapore
June 09, 2014
Nil
Staff, service, ambience

Pearson K.
United States
June 09, 2014
It was a great location.
The breakfast included, the location, and the clean quiet rooms.
GREAT~!!!

Foo K.
Malaysia
June 09, 2014
Great stay and very convenience location
Location Friendly Clean
Comfortable and easy access to shopping area. Food with great local and international