arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6606 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6606 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

John R.
New Zealand
May 24, 2014
Brilliant staff and facilities great. Bath tired
Club floor Staff Location
It was great the staff on the club floor were brilliant. The bathrooms were a bit tired and I didn't like the shower over the bath. The free mobile phone is an inspired move . I will be back

Fanny T.
Indonesia
May 23, 2014
Not worth the price paid for the service given.
Good location, easy access public transport,close to shopping areas.
The room was very noisy because it's near the hotel pub. furthermore, this is on a weekday which disturbed our rest. Cannot imagine the noise during weekend! Noise needs to be controlled especially since it was the lowest floor.

Novita S.
Indonesia
May 23, 2014
just ok
location, location, location
Wi Fi was not good at all, variety of buffet breakfast need to be added, it is not attractive at all. Room was ok, friendly staffs, good location.

Frans A.
Indonesia
May 22, 2014
Great Location. Pretty bad Bed
Location, modern room, oh Location
Please extend my comment to the hotel: The Bed was hard... and can feel the springs already on the bed.

Chandy Y.
United States
May 21, 2014
Attentive staff and shopping area
easy access to shopping mall and hospital, fast internet, comfy rooms
Great experience staying at this hotel, friendly staffs, close to shopping mall. we definitely come back.

Ahmad H.
Malaysia
May 21, 2014
Small and toilet was choked
in the middle of Orchard road
Not so good. because of the toilet. others is ok.

Marviana A.
Indonesia
May 20, 2014
awesome hotel
facilities, staff service, location
great stay in grand park orchard

Sabri I.
Singapore
May 20, 2014
a decent staycation
location, staff friendliness, location
It was a decent staycation, nothing above expectations. Could speed up check-in process

Linda R.
Indonesia
May 20, 2014
Good hotel
Comfort, Clean and Centraly Located
Comfort room with friendly staff.

LOH W.
Singapore
May 20, 2014
Great Hotel & Great Stay
Cleaniness, good shopping location & attentive staffs
It's our first time staying at the hotel and the location is close to all major shopping malls and easy access to all transportation. Nice and clean room.