Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

martin D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
This Is not a 5 star hotel
There is no food, room service or otherwise after 2:30pm until 6. We arrived about 4pm and we were hungry. There was nothing special about the hotel. The razor provided might be OK for legs but was torture on the face. Next time we'll go back to the Holiday Inn Express which is less expensive and less pretentious but just as clean and well located.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Goh J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very pleasant stay
The room was clean and nice. I was given a complimentary cake as it was my girlfriend's birthday.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Anh P. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Exelent hotel
Exelent location
Reviewed May 26, 2016

amanda Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Love the location
facilities like dine in food and swimming pool are good the staffs are very friendly and smiling...
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Chiang W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location and comfortable
The hotel is located are Orchard Road, a place which is filled with malls and eateries, just right for a shopaholic or food lovers. The rooms are comfortable and clean, they gave us a corner room which is great with the right size. The restaurant at the lobby floor serve good Chinese food especially the "char shiu" bbq pork.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Long D. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Too bad
As a 5 star hotel but have only 3-4 towels in toilet. Bed is so hard also the pillows. When I checked in early at 6AM, the staff did not inform us about the extra charge, then when I checked out, the staff request us to pay $170 for early check in. We did not accept because we did not be informed that we will get charged before. Then the staff have to let us leave with bad mood.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Yemima A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
They could have done better
No trash bin in the lobby. We had a hard time looking for a bin... The worst thing is that I could hear my neighbour's talking from inside my room....
Reviewed May 23, 2016

zhiling K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
always maintaining high standard
stayed with Grand Park Orchard for probably 3rd or 4th time so far, always maintaining great standard. smooth check in, excellent bar, comfortable bed.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Kit L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location
Good please to rest and shop. Breakfast included in our booking but the food is so so only.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Sharifah A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great
Comfy.
Reviewed May 23, 2016