Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1454 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Kok L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Strategic Location in Orchard
Comfortable bed, Fast wifi, Fast checkout
Breakfast spread is limited and can be better
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Diana W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great hotel, great service
Location, Roomservice & good staff
It was nice to spend holiday and stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Center. The hotel have good service and easy to go shopping
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Samir P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
I curve it!
Location Location & Location
Wonderful! I lLURVE it!
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Geefree T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good Hotel
Location
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Elizabeth M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Location
Close to Orchard Road
Good Service. Location close to Orchard Road
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Warren C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Solid 4 star hotel
The twin double beds, Free late checkout, Comfortable bedding
Convenient location, comfortable rooms and friendly service.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Michael L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Standard Hotel
Location
Hotel has a good location on Orchard Road. Hotel is a bit old but ok. Staff are slow at times not not very service orientated.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Michael L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
So SO
Location,
Generally this hotel is ok. We stayed at New Year time so paid a premium but was value for money. Location is excellent f you are looking for shopping district. Hotel seems to have seen better days and needs modernizing.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Ling C. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
good location
Change from a bad street view room to another room overlooking green trees Might take a long walk to the room if located far from the lift.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Lothar J. from Germany
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Top Notch Service
Location, Service, family friendly
We stayed for a weekend at the Holiday Inn. We knew the location was excellent and managed to secure a very good deal for a family room. We were impressed by the service and can only recommend the hotel. The family room (2 double bed) and the location at Orchard made this the ideal choice for a weekend in Singapore
Reviewed March 09, 2015