arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 1089 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1089 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.3

4.4 ARNEL B.
Philippines
June 11, 2016
Room to Small
The room was too small that's the main reason that even the lavatory was placed outside the comfort room....first time to see & experience that type of set-up.

4.8 gurusamy D.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Disappointed
I seen some bed bugs,,,,so ichi after my sleep I'm so fed up with hotel 81

5.6 Russell G.
United States
June 08, 2016
Ok. Not the most convenient location. Not a fancy room.
Not very close to the Marina area and the walk to the tram stop is a little long with young children, but we made it work. Nothing wrong with the facilities, just small room and bathroom. Nice shower door, cheap shower spray head. Good enough wifi in rooms, and computers in the lobby.

10 hang D.
Vietnam
June 07, 2016
Good and clean
<3

10 YEOW L.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
for me easy excess to my working place
clean and tidy.

5.6 Saimoon B.
Canada
June 05, 2016
Cheap hotel for Singapore but very rude staff
It's convenient if you want to be close to the red light district in Singapore. Hotel is overall clean and nice. Front desk staffso were super rude as they judge you by your color and looks.

5.2 kokwon L.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
a cheap hotel near to thecentral of singapore
a clean and value for $ hotel . location is not very nice for family but it will be good for solo traveller

10 sarun C.
Thailand
June 04, 2016
well
Comfort room,Staff full of courtesy and helpful

6.4 Norman W.
Australia
June 04, 2016
Location
This hotel has a good location for short stays in SIN Costs a little more than other hotels in similar location but provide a small fridge

9.2 tan P.
Singapore
June 01, 2016
Better than staying at backpackers Hostel at less than 60 dollars a night
Quality fittings & well maintained room + Friendly staff & excellent Service. Worth it!