Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1013 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Tan J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Staycation
The service is probably one of the best I have experienced so far. The view in the bathtub is not too bad, wide range of tv channels choices. Perfect!
Reviewed March 07, 2016

XIUZHENG L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great getaway
Great hotel for couples and honeymooners.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Komkrit A. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice Hotel in Singapore
Location , Room Condition , Facility
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Venkadasan P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good Staycation
Good Hotel
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Thang J. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Outstanding
Room, Cleanliness, Ambience
Awesome, can't be better
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Ai Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
quiet getaway
quiet, clean, friendly staff
Booked this place for a getaway during Chinese New Year. The staffs around the hotel are really helpful to my needs and this is a lovely spot to getaway from the City area as it is situated at Fort Canning. The only drawback was that there is only one restaurant at this hotel and the food menu is not extensive enough. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

SITI S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Just ok, nothing special.
Not 5 star level yet. Location is slightly far to center of Orchard. If you with children, you may need taxi. Breakfast just ok, could be better. Large bed and unique bathroom, which is nice. Fitness center is good, well equipped. Staffs are not friendly, we didn't feel warm welcome. With amount of money we paid, we feel like it could be better.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Danielle Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great staycation destination
Location was central, room was v comfortable and nice.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Salina A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Overall great and comfortable stay.
Large bed, spacious unique bathroom
It was an overall great and comfortable stay. We did not dine at the hotel as it did not provide halal options but we were at the heart of the shopping district, so getting halal meals was not a problem. The one setback, the walls are not soundproof. Conversations n activities next door or even when we were walking along the corridor could be heard.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Carol L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Overall services was good. location not ideal
1. Good services nice staffs 2. Nice room
Location wise was not ideal. The room that was given to us was not ideal too as it lack of privacy. Its just beside the reception area. The staffs were nice. The hotel was quite creepy at night. Overall we would think that its a good boutique hotel.
Reviewed February 06, 2016