Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2531 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2530 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

LEE F.
Malaysia
October 02, 2015
ms
clean, grand and comfort
it was good that help me to upgrade from deluxe to premium

Kittiwat I.
Thailand
September 30, 2015
Nice Service
Service location and Clean room
Nice Service Good location and Clean room

Xiaojun S.
China
September 29, 2015
value for money
location,room size and food
our stay was very pleasant, the promo rate of this hotel is good value for money. the location is very near bugis MRT and shopping mall , staff are all nice, buffet breakfast is fantastic. however,They should improve the swimming pool area

Simeon T.
Philippines
September 28, 2015
Wonderful stay
Near Bugis, SMU and SAM
Not so grand... but location is nice

David T.
Australia
September 28, 2015
short stay
cleanliness, staff politeness
An overnight stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was good.

Michael G.
Malaysia
September 26, 2015
3 star hotel
Location, big room, clean
Disappointing for a 4 star hotel

Mei-Yu C.
Taiwan
September 24, 2015
Helpful staff
Staff are friendly and helpful
The staff is helpful but the room is not so clean. I found hair in my bathtub

AI L.
Malaysia
September 22, 2015
near to MRT
nearby with hawker center, MRT station and 7-11
overall is okay, nearby to MRT station, opposite is hawker center...Just hope that, hotel can provide more mineral water instead of 2 bottles.

Daniel G.
Australia
September 20, 2015
Grand Pacific Hotel
Room was comfortable. Housekeeping Staff were efficient and fast. Location was handy to Burgis and Calrk Quay areas.
Stay was comfortable. Room was overpriced for standard.

Amanda Q.
Australia
September 18, 2015
Service, location and bed
The service by the bellman was exemplary, the location was excellent and when I finally got to bed at the end of the day the bed was comfy.
I thought the hotel was a little old and perhaps not quite 4 star but the service was excellent. Salvingham, bell man, was there with a smile at the end of the day, able to provide local recommendations and confirm advice you may have received throughout your trip. I would recommend to friends.