Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2537 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2537 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Eni S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
clean and close to MRT
Good hotel I guess, near to MRT.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Ellen F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Overrated, super tired hotel
The premier rooms were described as "newly renovated", however you wont feel anything being renovated at all. The renovation must have happened at least 5 yrs ago. The room looks super tired with sad looking carpets and the toilet is old and the parts are rusty. Will never come back to this hotel again
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Marco W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Clean and excellent location
The hotel is clean and locate near Bugis shopping area, near MRT and highway to airport so very convenient. Breakfast is good and simple. There was some issue with the hotel regarding my check out date but manager Dickson Teo was very helpful to resolve it. Will use it again.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Putu T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
cool hotel
the location near the MRT and is accessible to all places in singapore
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Lee X. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
AVOID THIS PLACE: Water supply got cut for hours without any notice
Everyone, please avoid this hotel if possible. I did a recent staycation at this hotel, and boy did I regret my decision. The hotel had no water supply due to some scheduled servicing, and my fellow guests and I were NOT informed about this until we had checked in and gone up to the room at 2000 hrs. We found a letter saying that there would be a disruption to the water supply due to servicing between 1300-1800 hrs but the water was still not on. We asked at the front desk but the concierge could not commit to a time when the water supply would be restored. The supply was only restored at 2330 hrs. My friends and I spent the night in discomfort as we were unable to shower or wash up. Imagine my shame when I heard foreign guests asking repeatedly at the desk about when the water supply would be restored - what a poor impression they would have of our country! A downtown hotel has no water supply and didn't bother to inform the guests. To the staff and management of Hotel Grand Pacific: please note that it is only polite to inform guests who are going to check in if there's going to be a delay in restoring the water supply. Instead, your staff did no such thing and waited for guests to approach them and ask when the water would be restored. I find your hotel and service very wanting overall in terms of service.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Teo M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Tv not clear need to hage a better tv set we like tv shows
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Anne G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great service
This is my sixth time I have stayed at the hotel.i like it because it is not attached to a shopping mall. The staff are great and the location is excellent. Its value for money.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

JIANWEN N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
Good location but old hotel though its renovated
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Liao J. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Hotel Grand Pacific
Great and easy location. Overall great
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Ibrahim A. from Maldives
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location but too short holiday
Too short and would like to stay more to have a clear picture of a Singapore Holiday
Reviewed August 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: