arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2450 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2450 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Hisao H.
Taiwan
December 04, 2014
No good
早班櫃台男服務員親切
This is my first trip to Singapore.Me and my friend are excited about it. After we searched place to stay.We decided to live in Hotel Re during 11/28~11/29.We lived in room #716 and it was a terrible experience.When we were inside,the room had a noise like a water pipe was leaking.Therefore, we asked for changing the room,the front desk staff dealt with negative attitude and slowly. This is a hotel disappoint me a lot!

Kah C.
Malaysia
December 02, 2014
A price worthy at its range
Clean, Good F&B staff, Worth for money
The Hotel is located quite far from any tourist spot, but its ambient is quiet and worth for money.

Lai Y.
Malaysia
December 02, 2014
Review of Hotel Re! Pearl Hill
The discounts on food and beverages, the friendly and efficient staff, the quality of the food and beverages
Overall, it was very good as the prices for food and drinks were inexpensive due to the F&B discounts for guests. Although it was inexpensive, the quality of the F&B was not compromised!! The staff were fast and efficient, special mention be made for Danny Foo. The only complaint I have is that my room no. 1212 is a bit noisy due to the mechanical sounds emitting from the 2 lifts nearby. I was awoken several times the first night but subsequent 2 nights were okay as I was tired and slept through the noise.

Henry E.
United States
December 01, 2014
Stayed here many times....starting to slide a bit
location, shuttle (when running), near public trans
Re is a known quantity...have stayed here often. When I checked in, I was upgraded, which, of course would make anyone happy. I know they have always provided complimentary sodas and snacks in the room upon arrival..not a big deal but a nice perk after a 10 hour flight. This time there weren't any. When I later asked about it, I was told, "But you were upgraded."..Still trying to figure that one out. May be time for a hotel upgrade. Dorset looks nice.

Jariyaporn B.
Thailand
November 29, 2014
Comfort and clean
The best location for planning the trip. The room is really clean and worth the price.
I really appreciate with everything of the Hotel Re. This is my third time to Singapore, I just found out that the location near Outram Park is the best with MRT transfer. It's really convenience if you plan to go to Jurong bird park, Chinese and Japanese garden, Holland village, Chinatown and Garden by the bay.

DERRICK T.
Singapore
November 28, 2014
Not a bad hotel overall
Food and Price
Overall it's OK.

Shuna T.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
Comfortable and cosy staycation
Hotel room was clean and new. Recommended for people who wants to stay near chinatown and is also near to the city

Serene C.
Singapore
November 25, 2014
nice place for a weekend staycation
room is well kept, clean and value for a short staycation

EVELYN H.
Singapore
November 25, 2014
recommended
the room is very comfortable and clean. they provide transport to the mrt station
It was a very enjoyable stay. Would go back again

Daniel P.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Comfortable room with mini fridge.
The stall on duty,a Malay singaporean gentleman was very friendly and courteous.
Valued for money as the room is cosy,but the bed is really stiff though,free shuttle bus to outram mrt whereby food centres are a close distance,this is a wonderful extra touch.