Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

metta L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice clean hotel and staff
nice design clean and location
Very comfortable room. Near local restaurant. And go to mrt only takes 10 minutes walk
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Barathi S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable
Space, comfort, washroom
Our stay was fantastic, my cousin and I had a stay cation to celebrate her birthday and we had an excellent time bonding and having some cousins over, before heading out to dinner. Nice bars and restaurants are close by, thus we chose Hotel Re! to stay at. Do visit club street which is very close by on your stay.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Bryan G. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Cool room but a bit of a walk to downtown
Bed, clean, internet
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Lim L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Fantastic
Comfy bed, clean room n good complimentary snacks
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Kavikumar K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Satisfying and Comfortable
The Reception lobby was surreal, The strong floral fragrance was romantic! and the BED was so comfortable.
Overall it was comfortable, a nice hotel to be in the city. A nice boutique hotel. Only thing was there were no Bellboy available to receive our luggage, but it wasn't an issue for us. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Sze K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great stay with comfortable rooms & beds
Comfortable rooms & beds; Quiet surroundings; Attentive staff
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Yvonne Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable bed
Quiet, Promotion, Attentive staff
Thumbs up! My stay was during New Year Eve. Staff was nice to upgrade my room when they found out it was my birthday upon checking in. Room size was just nice. Bed was comfortable. Nice and quiet hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Lim S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Pleasant stay as the location is located on a hill
Clean room, great service and quiet area
Great! The place is located on a hill so it is very quiet. The staffs were very friendly too.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Zhuojie C. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
location is good, but room service it not perfect
nice staff, clear instruction, good location
general speaking the hotel is good with this price rate, but the room service is not that great as the daily washing commodities such as shower gel, tooth paste etc are not changed or re-fill on time.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Andy P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good stay at RE hotel
nice hotel, near nightlife and romance
Reviewed January 02, 2014