arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2446 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2446 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.7 Siwaporn H.
Thailand
December 01, 2013
Very nice hotel on the hill
Clean, Easy access to MRT, Nice design
Good location, not very far from MRT with shutter bus service to the station. Very clean. Nice design. We enjoyed our stay.

7.7 JESSICA T.
Malaysia
November 30, 2013
Simply enjoyable!
Clean, comfy and quiet room.
It was a good one as it met my expectation. The room's clean, comfortable and quiet. The surroundings were pretty peaceful too. Will definitely come back again!

7.3 Peter Q.
Australia
November 29, 2013
Convenient for short city stay
Good location. Close to public transport. Comfy beds
Good location with free shuttle to SMRT (transport)services. Small but comfortable rooms with free internet connection. OK for short city break in Singapore.

6.3 Peng O.
Singapore
November 28, 2013
The rooms have really nice design and comfortable.
The theme, comfortable rooms, shuttle service.
Convenient shuttle bus service, Nice decor in the room. Clean and comfortable.

7.3 Erika S.
Indonesia
November 25, 2013
CHEAP HOTEL NEAR SINGAPORE GENERAL HOSPITAL
bright colours, modern design and comfortable room
It was a pleasant stay at Re Pearl's Hill. Value for money as there are lots of expensive hotels surround it. It is very close to china town, singapore general hospital and clark quay.

8 Eric T.
Indonesia
November 25, 2013
Small but Comfortable Room
Nice Design, Clean and Comfortable Room and Value for Money
Although location is far from the city area, but the room is nice and comfortable.

6 Joanne Y.
Singapore
November 25, 2013
Clean room with quiet surroundings
Clean quiet comfortable
Clean quiet comfortable room but location not easily accessible

8 Joseph L.
Singapore
November 25, 2013
nice clean comfortable room
nice clean comfortable room

7 Nicholas C.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
Nice, quiet hotel but bad housekeeping.
Free WiFi, quiet surroundings, free minibar
Extended my stay another night due to work reasons. My comments are pretty much the same as my previous review.

6.7 Nicholas C.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
Nice boutique hotel let down by poor housekeeoing
Free minibar, quiet location, free WiFi
Nice affordable hotel in a quiet place, but the housekeeping could do with a lot of improvement. There was a wine bucket with a bottle on the floor near the lift throughout my stay and it was never cleared. and housekeeping did a bad job cleaning the room - there was still dirt everywhere and the bed runner which was on the floor was just left there.