arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2446 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2446 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9 Kresna W.
Indonesia
November 10, 2013
Great Hotel with great service
Great design, great room and friendly staffs
As always, Hotel Re is our first choice to stay in .. Although it is not a 5 star design, but the set up is fantastic and the staffs are great. The room is comfortable and the bed is fantastic

8.7 Kresna W.
Indonesia
November 10, 2013
Great Hotel with great service
Great design, great room and friendly staffs
Hoetl Res is always our choice for quick get away. It is definitely worth the value for money for city state like Singapore

8 Terence G.
Singapore
November 09, 2013
Nice quick 1 day stay
nice decoration, nice parks surrounding the hotel
Rooms decor are nice, bathroom seems a bit small though, parking is free which is great.

7.3 basheer P.
India
November 09, 2013
comfortable good but the hotel is on the hill
room , staff, internet
Comfortable nice but its more of a self service hotel.its located on a hill so walking around becomes little tough and its completely no smoking hotel.

8.7 CANDICE L.
Singapore
November 08, 2013
Wonderful experience
Clean room, spacious room, nice design
Stay was very pleasant. Check in and out was fast.. Staff were friendly.. Area was quiet and relaxing

7.3 Wei S.
Singapore
November 08, 2013
Comfortable
Nice decor, good customer service, quiet
comfortable stay, nice retro design in room and on hotel grounds. room aircon was not of a good temperature. we thought it took long to warm up, but it was just that temperature and couldn't go any colder even when we set it at its coldest. got pretty warm at night to sleep under the sheets. enjoy the retro bar on the floor above the lobby, where they was a pool table, and music. good for just spending some time relaxing. carpark not sheltered.

6.3 Preem R.
Malaysia
November 08, 2013
Clean, Nice and Quiet Stay
Well maintained rooms, Clean and Quiet
I stayed there only for a night, and I had a good sleep without any ambient/surrounding noise. The room is literally small for couples or family, unless you opt for bigger superior rooms (maybe). However, the room is very clean, TV channels with HBO etc, and the toilets are huge. The lightings are quiet good too. A bit pricy for a four star hotel but worth the stay if you are looking for a place where not much traffic. Car park space is amble and very near to MRT station. You need to walk for a distance to get taxis as the hotel is located away from the main roads.

7.7 Nathalia S.
Indonesia
November 06, 2013
nice hotel
comfortable bedroom,clean,and friendly staff

9 Karl K.
United States
November 06, 2013
Great value for a place so close to town
Location, quiet, spoke English well
Just as good as first visit. If in Singapore again, we will stay here again.

8 NAIYU W.
Taiwan
November 05, 2013
Great location
Service, Helpful staff
Room was lovely and the bathroom was clean.The staff were very helpful