Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2452 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2452 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Tri M.
Vietnam
November 12, 2013
Acceptable for short-term visit
Clean, tidy and good price
Rooms are too small for 2 people, staffs are unfriendly sometimes. Bus service is great

Tri M.
Vietnam
November 12, 2013
Acceptable for short-term visit
Clean, tidy and good price
Room are too small for 2 people, staffs sometimes are unfriendly enough. Anyway, the shuttle bus service is great

Tri M.
Vietnam
November 12, 2013
Acceptable for shortterm visit
Clean, tidy, acceptable price
Rooms are too small, bust clean and tidy, staff are sometime unfriendly

Henry E.
United States
November 10, 2013
Funky hotel on a hill
the 60's style decor, short walk to the train, friendly staff
I've stayed at the Re several times. I must admit that I did notice some deterioration this time, mould in the bathroom, carpeting in need of shampooing but overall it's a place I like and will stay there again. Some people may be put off because it's on a hill but there is a shuttle service if you want to wait for it.

Kresna W.
Indonesia
November 10, 2013
Great Hotel with great service
Great design, great room and friendly staffs
As always, Hotel Re is our first choice to stay in .. Although it is not a 5 star design, but the set up is fantastic and the staffs are great. The room is comfortable and the bed is fantastic

Kresna W.
Indonesia
November 10, 2013
Great Hotel with great service
Great design, great room and friendly staffs
Hoetl Res is always our choice for quick get away. It is definitely worth the value for money for city state like Singapore

Terence G.
Singapore
November 09, 2013
Nice quick 1 day stay
nice decoration, nice parks surrounding the hotel
Rooms decor are nice, bathroom seems a bit small though, parking is free which is great.

basheer P.
India
November 09, 2013
comfortable good but the hotel is on the hill
room , staff, internet
Comfortable nice but its more of a self service hotel.its located on a hill so walking around becomes little tough and its completely no smoking hotel.

CANDICE L.
Singapore
November 08, 2013
Wonderful experience
Clean room, spacious room, nice design
Stay was very pleasant. Check in and out was fast.. Staff were friendly.. Area was quiet and relaxing

Wei S.
Singapore
November 08, 2013
Comfortable
Nice decor, good customer service, quiet
comfortable stay, nice retro design in room and on hotel grounds. room aircon was not of a good temperature. we thought it took long to warm up, but it was just that temperature and couldn't go any colder even when we set it at its coldest. got pretty warm at night to sleep under the sheets. enjoy the retro bar on the floor above the lobby, where they was a pool table, and music. good for just spending some time relaxing. carpark not sheltered.