Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2453 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Sharizal D.
Singapore
August 05, 2013
Pleasant Stay.
Quiet and nice ambience.
Nice room design & colouful room. Quiet Surrounding. Plus point is that the parking is free.

Ernest T.
Singapore
August 05, 2013
Bang for your buck hotel
Cheap, quiet, clean
We were upgraded from the deluxe to the premier room for free and the rooms were decent. They were clean and spacious enough for my girlfriend and I. Very reasonable rates.

Lina L.
Singapore
August 05, 2013
Great stay
free dvd, fast wifi and clean room
Went for a 2D1N staycation. The room is clean, however is kinda small. The hotel offered free wifi and free DVD rentals and had dvd marathon with my bf. Food portion is small, and was not hot when it arrived my room (taste wise is average) The hotel is themed and funky. Location is 10mins away from Outram MRT and able to access to central areas and many malls

Victor K.
Singapore
August 03, 2013
Bad start, good ending
Staff service, easily accessible to train station
Checked into the room n discovered that air con wasn't working. It took them over an hour to come and have a look at it. And another hour to determine that air con was spoilt. In the end, they gave a free upgrade of room. By then it was almost 9pm, but at least the room had better amenities. Thanks for the upgrade but please check the room before releasing it to customers.

HENDRA G.
Indonesia
August 02, 2013
Good but too cramped
Cheap, stylish, free shuttle to nearest MRT
Great except for room size like others mentioned... waaay too tiny

fredrick T.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
Nice & cool place to stay in,But slight far
Nice & cozy
Slightly better than average.good for short getaways.expect long walks if you don't have a car

Jessica O.
United States
August 02, 2013
Good value for your money
The restaurant, design of the room and high speed Internet
I had a very comfortable stay. The room was small, but the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was a good size. The complimentary mini bar is a great addition for guest. I would recommend this hotel for a quick overnight stay in Singapore.

Michael G.
United States
August 02, 2013
Fun
Location, price, value
Nice place to stay. Staff went out of their way for us.

Michael G.
United States
August 02, 2013
Kitchy
Quiet, affordable, convenient
Retro theme Elvis/Marilyn, etc. Fun to see American pop culture interpreted in Singapore. Enjoyed the stay. Would go back again

Boonmun D.
Thailand
August 02, 2013
Hotel clean good shutter bus service to MRT
Hotel location is ok, Clean, nice service
Over all is OK for us. We book deluxe room. But we asked additional for the extra bed for our daughter, the room put extra bed on the corner, we pay additional SGD 60.-/night.