arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2445 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2445 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.7 fredrick T.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
Nice & cool place to stay in,But slight far
Nice & cozy
Slightly better than average.good for short getaways.expect long walks if you don't have a car

7.7 Jessica O.
United States
August 02, 2013
Good value for your money
The restaurant, design of the room and high speed Internet
I had a very comfortable stay. The room was small, but the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was a good size. The complimentary mini bar is a great addition for guest. I would recommend this hotel for a quick overnight stay in Singapore.

7.3 Michael G.
United States
August 02, 2013
Fun
Location, price, value
Nice place to stay. Staff went out of their way for us.

7.3 Michael G.
United States
August 02, 2013
Kitchy
Quiet, affordable, convenient
Retro theme Elvis/Marilyn, etc. Fun to see American pop culture interpreted in Singapore. Enjoyed the stay. Would go back again

7.3 Boonmun D.
Thailand
August 02, 2013
Hotel clean good shutter bus service to MRT
Hotel location is ok, Clean, nice service
Over all is OK for us. We book deluxe room. But we asked additional for the extra bed for our daughter, the room put extra bed on the corner, we pay additional SGD 60.-/night.

7 KITTI T.
Thailand
August 01, 2013
Good design hotel, clean with high speed internet
High speed internet, clean, friendly staff
I enjoyed my trip in Singapore when I stayed at Hotel Re Pearl's Hill. Even the location is a bit far from MTR but it located next to food center in China Town

7.7 KITTI T.
Thailand
August 01, 2013
Comfortable room and high speed internet
Clean room, Fast Internet, Staff helpful
I had a great weekend in Hotel Re. The room is clean and internet is great.

8.7 Kooi E.
Singapore
August 01, 2013
Enjoy
Clean, Friendly Staff
This was a hotel with friendly staff, clean room, nice food, free parking and nice ambience for night chill out. I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel

7.7 aggie O.
Singapore
July 31, 2013
Very pleasant stay
Colour themed rooms, very attentive staff
Requested for the pink themed rooms and the staff obliged to our request! Staff was extremely attentive and pleasant, which made our stay much better than expected. Only drawback is that the hotel is not as accessible. However there are shuttle buses available for hotel guests.

7.3 Sudhir S.
Singapore
July 31, 2013
Nice Retro Stay
friendly staff, good location and nice ambience
The stay was really comfortable. Love the hotel decor. Very retro n nostalgic. Front office staff were exceptionally courteous n helpful. The room was a bit small but very cosy with a nice bathroom. MRT only a short distance away. I will surely consider staying again.