arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2446 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2446 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6.7 Yen C.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
Nice and cozy
Clean and cozy room, bright setting, quiet
2D1N in this hotel for a short staycation. Free upgrade to a better room. Room is small but cozy and provide complimentary snacks and nescafe coffee.

6.7 Hwee C.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
comfortable rest
comfortable bed. nice layout
Had a good rest there. Comfortable bed and clean area

7.3 ZULKARNAIN M.
Singapore
July 23, 2013
Great
fast, efficient and service oriented
Well, the hotel is worth money basing on the kind of pricing which you have to pay to stay in hotels in Singapore. Services by the hotel staff was fast. Other then that, there are nothing much to crow about.

6 Misnawati M.
Indonesia
July 21, 2013
clean and comfortable
the room is clean and with pink colour,comfortable for stay.provide bus to mrt station.
good and comfortable for stay, room large, good service.

6 Misnawati M.
Indonesia
July 21, 2013
good,but a little. far from MRT station.
fancy colour room,provide bus go to autoumpark MRT st.
good and comfortable room,but a liitle far walking to MRT station.

9 KAY A.
Singapore
July 21, 2013
Clean and comfortable room.
Easy access to the city. Quiet and peaceful surrounding. Helpful staff
A very clean and comfortable hotel rooms. Easy access to Chinatown where good food and shopping locations can be found. The food in the hotel restaurant is quite good aLthough the price of the food is a little on the high side. Calls to the hotel front desk staff take a while for them to pick up, at times calls went unanswered.

8 Fuad A.
Indonesia
July 20, 2013
Clean room and nice staff
Easy to acces, clean room, nice staff
Very nice trip and I really enjoy to stay at this hotel thanks very much

8.7 Kuan L.
Malaysia
July 19, 2013
Value for money
Centrally located, new room, nice tv
Value for money for a centrally located hotel. Room looks nice. The view of the pearl hill opposite is fantastic. Recommended

8 TAO D.
Singapore
July 19, 2013
yet another return stay. signed up as a member
bathroom, clean, quiet
enjoyable, had to switch room twice because i was used to the bigger room and i only found out that it was a business room.

7.7 Hairul N.
Singapore
July 18, 2013
Comfort at its best
Comfortable, Unique design and value for money
My 3rd stay here. No complaints. Requested for a large bed and was granted . Check in and check out were smooth . Staff female by the name of Jozelle if I'm not wrong, thank you for your great service at the front desk. Maybe she recognise my face haha . Thumbs up ! Will surely come back when the offer is good. Location is no hassle for me as I have no problem walking. Well, exercise is good :)