arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2075 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2075 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Herry H.
Indonesia
June 22, 2016
Good hotel
Nice and quite close. But not much facilities for kids.

Chia S.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Review
The room is big and spacious. It is good for family with young kids. The toilet came with bath tub but it smells mouldy. The location is good as it is only a few bus stop away for orchard road.

Josef S.
Switzerland
June 16, 2016
what an experience
Check into a used room /

LLORI V.
Australia
June 15, 2016
Good Value for Money
Thanks to the staff, our room was upgraded to one of their long stay royal residences. Very accomodating to our needs ang don't hesitate to give directions. The location is good, there's a direct bus going to Orchard Rd just outside of the hotel, Novena Mrt is about 10 min walk. It was a very hot and humid weather during our stay but we enjoyed Singapore.

THO D.
Vietnam
June 14, 2016
Old Hotel
I guessed that the exhaust air fan in the rest room not work so sometimes we felt smell. Not too much but should check. Swimming pool on the Ground floor, must across the reception before reach it. Facilities is old. But location is good, bus stop, MRT station, Shopping center, church...

Pei C.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Good location, room is spacious but no sound proof
Check in progress is slow , be patient

Ellies C.
Indonesia
June 04, 2016
Nice location
This hotel location was good for backpackers, because near with the bus stop.

Yap H.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Nice big cosy room.
Value for money with spacious nice and cosy room.

Kelly C.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Unpleasant visit
We were asked to allocated to another residence apartment just beside the hotel. counter staff said main hotel room was not ready for cleaning so had to request me to shift to another building. Excuse me, I checked in late at 6pm and the room not ready? Best part, one of the counter gal is shouting at her colleague for MIA. I think the whole hotel is operating like a family business. don't even care at the presence of the customers the residence apartment was pretty alright but they don't cater mineral water and the bathroom sink is not working at all, I had to wash my hand at the kitchen sink. this is really a bad experience and I wont go back there again. cheap also no use

NGOC H.
Vietnam
June 02, 2016
Very old hotel
This hotel is very old, and I found rubbish inside elevator. The lobby has this strange smell, like some chemical spray, which was very unpleasant. Besides, the TV was not working properly, and the wifi signal was so weak that I could not even access facebook. The two only plus points for me was the location and the size of the room.