arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2075 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2075 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Deepak M.
Indonesia
May 31, 2014
not bad, good beds, excellent airconditioning
air condition, location, service
i enjoyed my stay, as usual, nice clean room n bathroom, fantastic airconditioning, good location.

Widjanto S.
Indonesia
May 29, 2014
Clean room, Friendly staff, Near to Novena MRT
Clean, Location strategy, Big room

BOON S.
Singapore
May 26, 2014
Pleasant hotel with friendly staff
conveniently located, easy access to shopping area and food outlet
Hotel is clean and bed comfortable. Staff are friendly and attentive.

Audry R.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
Good
Location, clean and spacious room, efficient check in
Good

Aleksey G.
Russia
May 24, 2014
worse hotel ever! plus karaoke!
none
terrible, karaoke club on the first level produced some terrible noses, which called songs in some places. rooms are dirty and old, customers services so,so.

novy W.
Indonesia
May 24, 2014
good design
clean room
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.

Robert C.
Australia
May 23, 2014
Great room size, cleanliness, bed, pillows
the room, the location, the price
Great room - but hotel reception and concierge were completely hopeless - poor English and ss is usual in Singapore completely dumb

Vienna A.
Philippines
May 21, 2014
Very Comfortable stay
location, room space, nice beds
The hotel is in a good location, very accessible by subway or bus. It is also a few minutes walk from malls and other restaurants. The rooms are very spacious and the beds are really nice. The bath tub is a bit elevated, so it can be a challenge to take a shower for some people.

bart O.
Netherlands
May 21, 2014
poor
non
terible place, smokey, dirty, worn-out

ZAINUL I.
Sri Lanka
May 17, 2014
Simply wonderful
Can acomodate children under 12 free and there is two beds in all the rooms , friendly staff and easy access
Value for money , 1st time it was internet free but not this time