arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 3494 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3494 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 4.6

Beng S.
Philippines
June 30, 2016
pleasant stay and very attentive staffs
convenient place near orchard

haryanto H.
Indonesia
June 28, 2016
supreme hotel kramat road orchard
breakfast is too simple, only bread and butter and jams, nothing more, should be more kind of foods for breakfast,such as rice, eggs, noodle,soups,fruits

Victoria I.
Philippines
June 27, 2016
Old facilities
Aside from old facilities, their towels are overused, almost like dust cloths.

maru V.
Philippines
June 25, 2016
Just Staying for a Conference
I picked a hotel for my stay because I didnt want to just bed space and theres a certain expectation I set that must be met for hotels. But Hotel Supreme was a disappointment for a hotel in Singapore located in Orchard First and foremost, the internet connection in the hotel was TERRIBLE, even if its free, this is singapore we are talking about here, it is expected to have at least above average internet connectivity but the internet connection in the room was terrible. I cant even connect to the their wifi network. When I asked the staff about it, they said this was normal. so Terrible internet connection in a land known to have wonderful internet connection is just unreasonable considering how expensive the room was. And the fact that there was no free water or free bathing supplies made it worse. If it helps they have a free sachet of tea or coffee, and a water boiler but what do I use that with when they didnt even give a complimentary bottle of water. Even cheap hotels in my country gave that much

Carlo S.
United States
June 23, 2016
Not worth a penny
Let's start with the good. The location is great and close to Orchard Rd and the MRT. Now the bad: - "Breakfast": white bread, butter, and jam plus OJ. Nuff said - Facilities: deserves a 1 star rating. Really old and run down and sheets are ripped, old, and nasty. Furnitures look like from second hand store. Carpets looked like it hasnt been vacuumed in decades. Soap dispenser (I guess all in one with shampoo) in shower doesnt work. Looks and smells like an old hospital because every floor has a nurse station. Elevators are really small. No ramp outside so you have to carry your luggage up the stairs to the lobby and I didnt see any carts to take to your room. Customer Service: None. Asked for a taxi and was told to wait outside and flag one. Had to go to other street to get a taxi after waiting for 10 mins. Asked to replace the bedsheet because it got wet (baby accident) at around 5 PM and was told housekeepers went home by 4. Asked staff to just give me sheets and I can change myself and was told they don't have any extra so was forced to sleep on dirty sheets. Save yourself a headache and your money and find other hotels. 2 stars around the area are probably better.

Siew K.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
Great for a short stay
Value for money

Maria R.
Brunei Darussalam
June 21, 2016
Awful
it needs staff to clean up their rooms or at least the hall way so there will no insects and cockroaches all over the place. and I think because the place is a bit old,it needs a renovation too so they can serve their costumers properly.

Thuy T.
Vietnam
June 21, 2016
Convenient stay
Good location for travelling in Singapore by MRT, especially for shoppers who visit Singapore at Sales seasons 😀.

SAIFUL S.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
Overall okay
Location is good, rooms is clean but breakfast is awful

Emerito C.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
Good & Fine
The hotel is fine, location is good because it's near Orchard, room nice & clean though old already, but I can recommend it to for solo & short stay in Singapore