Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1378 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1378 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chan W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Bad smell from toilet
there was very heavy smell from the toilet.. smell like pee although after housekeeping the room. i always use Ibis for all my travels in the world but this is first time was not pleasant with my stay.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Chervon L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good service
The room is not so big but just nice. The receiptionists are very helpful especially Tommy. The housekeeping is very friendly too. The breakfast is good for the price you pay. The only downside is the comfort of the bed n the bed linen is old. Will come back again.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

KOK C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Simply Business Use
Convenience in terms of location and also the surrounding facilities/malls/markets/transportation.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

CHIACHI C. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice location for stay few days
Very convenient area for eat and shopping.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

SHUK L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location with many food choices, friendly staff, weak AC
Good location with many food choices, friendly staff, weak AC
Reviewed July 14, 2016

SHUK L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good locations for food, clean room but AC is weak
There are many local food choices just in the neighborhood of the hotel and they are all within walking distance. However, it is a bit far from MRT station. The AC of the room is very very weak. Although the hotel staff offered to change another room for us, the AC is still very hot.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Warute C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Close to Boon Tong Kee
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Kai S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice Hotel
Room is clean and tidy. Only 10 minutes walk from MRT Station (Up down a small hill). Close to Boon Tong Kee Chicken Rice.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Jason Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Generally OK
I was taken aback when the reception informed my guests that there is no bottled water provided in the room but that they can drink from the tap as its safe. While its well meaning, its sounded a bit offensive.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Samuel P. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Disappointing 6 days stay
I was very disappointed that I have booked 6 days in such a poor hotel services and facilities, when I have to call housekeeping to ask for toilet tissue, shower gel and towels. People are queuing to get breakfast like in a school dormitory and the foods can not be considered as a hotel standard foods.
Reviewed July 09, 2016