Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7661 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Alex Q.
Vietnam
August 01, 2014
Wonderful Stay when you're in Singapore
Beautiflul, Convenient, Friendly
A very good hotel to stay when you're in Singapore. I especially liked the free bicycle here. You can ride everywhere you want to. If I am back to Singapore, I would love to stay here again!

Ezer S.
Indonesia
August 01, 2014
Clean and near to MRT bugis station
clean, comfort, value money
Location near MRT, clean and easy to find souvenir

Trang H.
Vietnam
August 01, 2014
Nice place for short trip
Location, friendly staff, nice service

Trudie H.
United Kingdom
July 31, 2014
Great budget hotel
Lovely staff, great location great value for money
Lovely welcome and offered a late checkout at no extra cost. I had a super room with a great view on a high floor. I had prepaid so I could do express checkout. Fast free in room wifi. Overall great price and I would use thus hotel again

Paul C.
United Kingdom
July 30, 2014
Convenient Hotel in centre of Singapore
Good location and good price for Singapore. Room have everything needed, but small
I convenient hotel in the centre of Singapore if you don't want to spend too much.

david G.
Indonesia
July 30, 2014
Very good place and strategic location
free mobile phone usage, strategic location and friendly staff
It was very pleasant. The staff were friendly and location? It was very nice since it is very close to Bugis.

KUAN N.
Malaysia
July 29, 2014
location,location,location.
location
Overall not bad experience in this hotel throughout our stay. This is the 2nd time i havebeen staying in this hotel due to its close proximity to famous shopping location in bugis area.

Leonard Y.
Indonesia
July 29, 2014
Very comfy
Location, cleanliness, many amenities
whenever I stay at ibis hotel, anywhere around the world, it was always a nice stay because they have the same high standard. I feel comfortable, all my needs are met and the location was definitely a plus, close to bugis n dhoby ghaut

Xiaofang D.
China
July 28, 2014
Clean, Comfort and Friendly staff
Staff, Clean and Location
Nice location. It's clean and comfort. Near to Bugis MRT Station and a lot nice food nearby.

Shen C.
Singapore
July 28, 2014
Impolite front desk staff
Location, WIFI, Clean
Overall is satisfiable. However, the front desk staff 'Jason' is impolite and rude when calling for enquires.