Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7660 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7660 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Siddharth D. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Comfortable Stay, Great Location
Location, Internet and Cost Effective
Comfortable Stay, Great Location, Fast Wifi. A free bottle of water per day will not hurt hotel economy. Will return here for sure.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Grace H. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Easy Access to food and shopping
Cleanliness, Good Service and Location
Nothing special about the hotel but the hospitality of the staff and cleanliness of the hotel have already kept me satisfied throughout my stay.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Andrea D. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Comfortable
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Enjoyed it
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Randall L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good Affordable hotel. Centrally located.
Good Affordable hotel. Centrally located.
Good Affordable hotel. Centrally located.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Xiu H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
hair dryer:too noisy. check,in:messy w/o proper q
location. cleanliness.
waited 15,20mins for check,in because there was no proper queueing system and staff didnt assist to control too.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Wong P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Superb
Easy Access, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Reviewed July 08, 2014

ROLAND S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
overall a good stay
location, free mobile phone, friendly staff
Room is small just like any other Ibis Hotel, however it is clean. Location is good near shops and eateries. The good thing that stood out was a free mobile phone that I can use for local and overseas calls. This is fantastic.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Amelia C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Comfortable Stay But No Room Service For Food
Good service from staff, Efficient in responding to feedbacks, Fast check-in & check-out
Very satisfied with the hotel staff's friendliness and efficiency to rectify the electrical point faulty in our room. Complimentary parking was a plus point. Although it was just a short staycation, we enjoyed our stay with Ibis Bencoolen. The only feedback I have to have the management to review their room service food menu (to broaden their food variety, esp the after-hours menu) and implementation of room service so that guests do not need to go through the hassle of collecting food from the restaurant themselves before bringing them up to the room.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

OOI H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Valued for Money
Location, Cleaniness, Facilities
Very Pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

chin S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice
nice
nice
Reviewed July 07, 2014