arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7540 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7540 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7 LIN Q.
China
April 29, 2014
safe choice
tidy, centrally located, easy to get around
I like ibis so it's always a safe choice if you don't want to waste time looking around. Although it could be pricy as it is, not too much hotels are cheaper than this one. Room a bit small, but good for a night or two.

8 Kah L.
Malaysia
April 29, 2014
Simple And Clean Hotel But Centrally Located
Room is clean, nice bed and bed linen is clean is very important even though it is only a queen size bed.
Very satisfied with the cleanliness especially the bed linen is always crisp and clean. Wifi in the room is very fast. Room is small big clean. It is ok if you are a single traveller like me. Staff is very helpful. I travel to Singapore for business and ever time I choose to stay at this hotel. Behind the hotel is the famous Kwan Im temple and make it so convenient for me to pray. Easy access to shopping and bus stop is just in front of hotel entrance. I don't mind to recommend single business traveller to this hotel. Breakfast is good.

7.7 Joanne M.
Singapore
April 29, 2014
Pretty good for the price
Cleanliness, service and efficiency of staff
No major complaints

8.3 Soo C.
Malaysia
April 28, 2014
good location, clean and cmfort
clean, comfort, great
near bugis mall. walking distance 100m to kuan yin temple. nice hotel

9 Siang C.
Malaysia
April 28, 2014
still clean and comfy hotel
clean, comfy, friendly staff
we stay here again after last break in March, we like to stay here as they provide free parking for car, with their membership you may get your welcome drink during your stay, iPad and iMac are available in the lobby for internet surfing.

8 Joshua W.
Australia
April 28, 2014
Comfortable
Location, Convenience, Good Staff
Our stay was fine - Singapore hotels are VERY expensive and this place was about the best value we could find that wasn't a hostel. Location was great and staff were friendly. The air-con stopped working one night and they offered us another room (I declined as my wife was asleep) and did all they could and gave us a free taxi to the airport to compensate - without being asked. Solid international hotel. Needed a few more English TV channels but had the basics covered.

7.7 Trang, N.
Vietnam
April 28, 2014
Value for money
Clean room, nice atmosphere & centrally located
Generally good

8 hong Y.
Brunei Darussalam
April 28, 2014
pleasant
good location for the money paid

7.7 John L.
Singapore
April 27, 2014
Clean, centrally located hotel. Good public transp
Fast check-in and check-out. Clean and good location.
Pleasant.

8 Kongkiat H.
Thailand
April 26, 2014
clean place
view , near, clean, 7-11
Good