arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7607 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7607 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Jesiee T.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
Reasonable and nice stay
The location, the price and the room
It was a reasonable room with price that is quite cheap. The hotel was located at a convenient spot and so it d easy.

Beng C.
Malaysia
November 12, 2013
Fantastic
Central location, clean room, within shopping area

Ratna S.
Indonesia
November 10, 2013
No one helped with our luggages
clean, minimalise room
It was sufficient enough just for sleep and rest after hectic day at the hospital

Richard C.
United Kingdom
November 10, 2013
I am regular customers at this hotel
Good service,Convenience, ideal location
We always enjoy our stay at the Ibis Bencoolen every time we visit Singapore

Richard N.
United States
November 09, 2013
Well thought out and functional hotel, very clean.
Clean, good value, location.
Ibis succeeds in making good design make up for a small room. Bed and shower were quite good, and even with a lot of luggage we didn't mind the size of the room. Front desk staff were efficient and we didn't have trouble waiting to get checked in or out. Location is not real close to anything except museums, but getting to anywhere is also pretty easy from their location. In pricey Singapore it was a good value on a clean and modern hotel.

Eunice Y.
Malaysia
November 09, 2013
Clean and comfortable
Cleanliness, affordable, central
Perfect for business travel although the room was a little small, as is the bathroom/ toilet. But all amenities expected in an international hotel were present, including free WIFI. Contemporary, clean and fuss-free design.

TERRANCE C.
Brunei Darussalam
November 08, 2013
Good Location
Handy Mobile Phone, Location, Price
I was very impress on the facility they provide a mobile phone that I can call locally and Internationally for FREE.

marc L.
Belgium
November 08, 2013
good cityhotel,
location, price, room

chua H.
Malaysia
November 07, 2013
all you need
location clean middle range
stay was good and above average. like the location. very near to famous shopping area. near to night street and famous temple. a bit crowded at the lobby. took us some time to check in. but staff are friendly and helpful.

Jiang L.
China
November 07, 2013
very comfortalbe and convenience on shopping
internet is very good, transport is convenience, price is a vailable
It is very convenicen to shopping or do business. And the hotel is not very expensive but room is big, wifi is good, and service is excelent. Expecially transports have many choice, taxi or bus or MRT.