arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7603 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7603 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Chiew T.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
Convenient City Hotel
close to MRT, food court just door step & conveniently located
Room was a bit small for 2 person. Morning has to queue very long time for taxi. Breakfast selection should have more variety.

Ricky F.
Philippines
October 04, 2015
Good location
Free wifi. Bar is 24/7. Location is near bugis junction. Metro is near. You can virtually go to anyplace at it has metro to downtown and north east.
A very good stay. Will make sure to book again in this place.

Zaw H.
United Kingdom
October 02, 2015
Average
Mattress, Location, Convenient
Overall very well and location is the key for me.

WANG C.
Hong Kong
October 01, 2015
tidy room
located near china town
location not bad

Surya D.
Indonesia
September 30, 2015
good for business traveler
clean, good location and close to bugis street
the best 3 star hotel in singapore. Location near bugis area and many food around. Helpful staf, quick service for check in and check out. Not to far to MRT station.

Fook J.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
Superb Location within Bugis area.
Superb location to get to Bugis Junction shopping. Easy to get around to get food and friendly staff.
It was so easy to get around from this hotel for food and for shopping. Though the room wasn't as cosy as we first thought, but still value for money for a 3 stars hotel.

BENILDA S.
Philippines
September 29, 2015
good hotel value for money
clean, good location and nice staff
my stay is good except that ive got problem with their toilet the smell is so bad that why we need to keep the door close. but the room is clean and good.

Tew S.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Compact
Location, Clean & value for money
Location, Clean & value for money

Thai L.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Ibis Hotel Bencoolen
Location, cleanliness, great variety of choices for breakfast
The single bedding configuration is too small for my size. Requested queen bed but was told not available. I felt like falling down the bed due to my size as the bed is too small for my size!

Kyoungjin L.
South Korea
September 28, 2015
Comfortable hotel for business traveler
Location,Earth Friendly,Breakfast
It was definately comfortable staying at Ibis for my business trip. They care about earth and i liked the breakfast. Next business trip i will stay here again.