Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7661 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Pay L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location in the city and value for money
Location, room comfort and staff performance
the hotel is located middle of the city and very convenient, the room is comfortable and staff is nice.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Stella J. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel
Location
Reviewed October 26, 2015

YI N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
hotel very noisy
location
its a bad experience
Reviewed October 26, 2015

khanh L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
worst service
This hotel staffs and service are horrible, there are no free water in the room. They will give you free water if you dont want to change the bed sheets, towels and no amentieis refill. Just rediculous,
Reviewed October 24, 2015

david W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good clean hotel rooms clean bathroom clean beds c
location Bugis mrt almost at door
I would stay again good location very clean has to be rated more than 3star, Ibis is trying very hard and it is working
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Boon B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great Stay in Ibis Bencoolen
Clean room, good service and convenient location
I have been making Ibis Bencoolen my main hotel in Singapore
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Wie K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nuce location
Location
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Nguyen M. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good budget hotel
Value for money, clean and convinient
Good stay, no complaint
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Nur O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Non-halal cafe.
Clean, near to bugis rd., beside 7e
I'm Muslim and cafe in the hotel is non-halal restaurant. They or agoda should highlight it to customers so that when we booking the hotel and take breakfast package, we were informed about the food. I took the breakfast+hotel package, and the hotel refused to deduct the money. Pay full only for the room. Early morning need to bring my kids outside hotel searching for breakfast. Hope this hotel or agoda can update the information. Tq
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Hernie M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent Staffs
Staffs, Location & Ambience
My stay was made excellence. My partner & I requested for the same room we had stayed before, to celebrate our anniversary. They made the bed wonderfully with rose petals, heart shaped balloons & a box of Ferrero Rocher. We truly enjoyed our stay thou it was only for one night. They even gave us complimentary late check out but unfortunately, we had an early flight to catch. It was a truly enjoyable stay for us.
Reviewed October 20, 2015