arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7607 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7607 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Selvi G.
Indonesia
March 23, 2015
love it n will come back
great location, good customer service but bit expensive
Overall is good.near everywhere, friendly staff, just bit expensive though.

belinda T.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
Great location
Location, friendly staffs, accessible
Overall everything is fine except room tv is really small. Smaller than my desktop monitor. Staffs are friendly

Boon B.
Malaysia
March 22, 2015
Great stay at Ibis Bencoolen
Service, location and cleanliness
Great stay as always

MEI L.
Taiwan
March 20, 2015
Very great
Close bus stop
Very nice. Because the bus stop just outside if want to go anyway this place is good choices! And mrt also just need walking about 5-10 min.

EDY E.
Indonesia
March 20, 2015
narrow rooms
location
Good Location , rooms too small , rate not so good compare to facilities

allen D.
Australia
March 19, 2015
good location
Clean, convenience ,location
Location is very convenience to MRT, food court , as well as open market shopping as well as few shopping centres around the area. Foods are good and handy nearby. The staff were polite and helpful. The room was clean and simple except it was a bit small.but it was value for money. We could walk within distance to get good food around and within walking distance, you can be in MRT station to travel anyway you want.. We just walked five minutes to the nearby bus stop to catch bus no 170 to Johore Bahru to Malaysia. Will stay in this hotel during next visit if the rate is still as good as we paid now

Inge S.
Indonesia
March 19, 2015
Pleasant and efficient hotel.
Staff, cleanliness, location
As always, a pleasure to stay here. The staff were polite and helpful. Rooms are clean and efficient. Have been coming back here for many trips.

chai J.
Thailand
March 19, 2015
medium size modern hotel at a reasonable price
Convenient location, nice and clean facilties, reasonable price
We have been to S'pore several times but for business purposes unlike this time round, for personal leisure. IBIS should be one of hotel of choices which offers a modern, relatively new, nice and clean at a very reasonable price.

Bennyg K.
Indonesia
March 19, 2015
Ibis Hotel on bencoolen
service, cleanliness, cozy

Britt D.
Netherlands
March 18, 2015
good quality hotel, good location
clean rooms, location, free refill water (sparkling and still)
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel