Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2482 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Kwan C.
United States
May 06, 2014
Superb location. 2 mins from MRT. Great service
Location: central to almost everything. You can walk to little India, marina bay. Raffles hotel for a Singapore sling. Shopping: district is just up the road. Fort canning is just around the corner.
We had a great time staying. Clean, comfortable. Great staff that help us plan our visit and very friendly always greet guests with warm welcomes.

Linda C.
Indonesia
May 05, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staffs
clean room, nice and helpful staffs, near to public transportation.
It was great and highly recommended

Nurhida A.
Malaysia
May 05, 2014
Recommended and value for money
city center, near public transport, neat shopping mall
My stay in Innotel was quite good. The room was not small and hotel staff were courteous. It is just a few minutes walk from the Dhoby Ghaut MTR station. And the national museum of Singapore is within walking distance as well. Of course, the cost of accommodation was not cheap. But it is fair enough given the standard of service, the size of room, and the living standard of Singapore.

LIANA Q.
Indonesia
May 05, 2014
nice stay
clean, friendly staff and good location
the room has very comfortable bed very clean. i enjoyed my stay

Nurhida A.
Malaysia
May 04, 2014
the most memorable experience
good location, clean, peaceful
I'm totally satisfied, if there's chance for me to come to Singapore, with no doubt I will stay here again

How M.
Malaysia
May 03, 2014
Confortable Room & Friendly Staffs
Superb Clean, Ease to access to Shopping Malls, Quiet Surrounding
We came across this hotel once in few month sago, very good quiet surrounding, and ease to access to major shopping malls. Reasonable money value on such cleanness, comfortable, and great staff performance.

Giang H.
Vietnam
May 02, 2014
Average, budget hotel in Singapore
Small room, clean and closed to central
The room is quite small but okay for budget stay in Singapore. It is very close to Orchard road and easy access to MRT or buses

Giang H.
Vietnam
May 02, 2014
Average, quite clean, center located
Average, quite clean, center located
The room is quite small but okay for budget stay in Singapore. It is very close to Orchard road and easy access to MRT or buses

Cassandra K.
United States
April 30, 2014
Not so great, grim room.
bed, price, location
I didn't enjoy my stay here, my room was sort of depressing and small, oddly proportioned. The price was within budget, but not a value by any means, and the location was really so-so. Not recommended.

Howard Q.
Philippines
April 29, 2014
Nice stay
Staff is accomodating, very helpful. Cleanliness of lobby and room is remarkable. Wifi service is fast.
Innotel is a good hotel to stay for relaxation and probably business travelers. Room is not quite big for our family, since my wife and I traveled with our 3 kids, but perfect for solo travelers and couples. MRT Station is not next to this hotel as other reviewers have said. Quite a distance so bring an umbrella to protect yourselves whether rain or shine.